No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 4

Sara gets her own back on fiancé Dan by giving his car a golden makeover with a difference, while Olivia surprises her mum Karen with a car that Old Macdonald would be proud to drive

Prankster Sam carjacks girlfriend Corall to give her motor the ultimate fluffy makeover

First shown: Mon 12 Dec 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 1 - Dog & Hot Rod

Charley gives boyfriend Can a fright when she turns his pride and joy into a purring motor

First shown: Tue 13 Dec 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 2 - Cat & Camera

Travis gets one over on younger brother Remone by giving his car an ice-cool makeover

First shown: Wed 14 Dec 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 3 - Ice Skate & Pink Fashion

Sara gets her own back on fiancé Dan by giving his car a golden makeover with a difference

First shown: Thu 15 Dec 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 4 - Chicken Nugget & Cow

Lewis cooks up a surprise car makeover for girlfriend Amie that's good enought to eat

First shown: Fri 16 Dec 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 5 - Cupcake & Football

Becky surprises space-mad boyfriend Jake with an out-of-this-world car transformation

First shown: Mon 19 Dec 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 6 - Party & Space Shuttle

Nicola tries to transform the ambulance she took from charity workers Nils and Jaz

First shown: Tue 20 Dec 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 7 - Gatsby & Moroccan Ambulance

Ruby treats her butterfly-mad mum Kay to a beautiful motor makeover she'll never forget

First shown: Wed 21 Dec 2016 | 23 mins

Episode 8 - Zombie & Butterfly

Neela arranges a surprise for boyfriend Louis by giving his car a jungle-themed makeover

First shown: Thu 22 Dec 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 9 - Jungle & Mermaid

Kelly gives the car of her dog-mad mum Josie an overhaul to match her favourite pooch

First shown: Fri 23 Dec 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 10 - Queenie & Ibiza

Accountant Dennis can't compute how sister Kimmy turned his motor into a number cruncher

First shown: Wed 28 Dec 2016 | 24 mins

Episode 11 - Ghostbusters & Sudoku

Ben pranks his mate Rory and gives his car a transformation that leaves him in a spin

First shown: Tue 3 Jan 2017 | 23 mins

Episode 12 - Frisbee & Lipstick

Magic man Bill.i.am pulls a magical makeover out of the hat for Martyn's practical van

First shown: Wed 4 Jan 2017 | 23 mins

Episode 13 - Magic & Beach

Advertisement