Series 1 Episode 8

Catherine's had enough of her exceptionally long locks and wants her first proper haircut. Beauty blogger Andrew needs his blackheads banished. Punk rocker Kat wants to become a drag king.

Henry's infected lips need an urgent cosmetic procedure after his fillers went wrong

First shown: Tue 13 Sep 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

Aspiring pop star Ottavio wants all his body hair removed so he can wear skimpy outfits

First shown: Tue 20 Sep 2016 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

Skins star Megan Prescott asks for a mahogany tan for a body building competition

First shown: Tue 27 Sep 2016 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

Hannah needs some help from the doctor's laser to fix an excessive body hair problem

First shown: Tue 4 Oct 2016 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

Neco wants glittery armpits and Charlotte has laser treatment for an extreme acne problem

First shown: Tue 11 Oct 2016 | 42 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

Engaged Jonathan and Gemma fret that an excessive sweating problem will ruin their big day

First shown: Tue 18 Oct 2016 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

Paul wants to fix his long toenails. Daisy seeks a way to cover a scar from an operation.

First shown: Tue 25 Oct 2016 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 7

Catherine's had enough of her exceptionally long locks and wants her first proper haircut

First shown: Tue 1 Nov 2016 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 8

Cage fighter Ashlee wants a new look to scare opponents. Sam has a huge hole in her ear.

First shown: Tue 8 Nov 2016 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 9

Charley's eyebrows have gone missing in action. Kirsty needs a hand with her fungal feet.

First shown: Tue 15 Nov 2016 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 10

Advertisement