No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 12

Jimmy Carr, Jon Richardson and Sean Lock's festive show uncovers the nation's most popular talking points around Christmas, with guests Jonathan Ross, Freddie Flintoff, Ricky Wilson and Roisin Conaty

With special guests Jonathan Ross, Freddie Flintoff, Ricky Wilson and Roisin Conaty

First shown: Tue 23 Dec 2014 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 12 - 8 Out of 10 Cats Christmas Special

The best bits from the last series with a host of celebrity guests

First shown: Mon 15 Dec 2014 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 11 - Best Bits

Jimmy Carr, Sean Lock and Jon Richardson select their favourite bits from the last series

First shown: Mon 8 Dec 2014 | 24 mins

Series 17 Episode 10 - 8 Out of 10 Cats: Jimmy, Sean & Jon's Best Bits

Guests include Kelly Hoppen, Louis Smith, Henning Wehn and David O'Doherty

First shown: Mon 1 Dec 2014 | 36 mins

Series 17 Episode 9

Guests include Carol Vorderman, Krishnan Guru-Murthy, Rob Beckett and Sara Pascoe

First shown: Mon 24 Nov 2014 | 36 mins

Series 17 Episode 8

Guests include Jamie Cullum, Kirsty Young, Joe Wilkinson and Katherine Ryan

First shown: Mon 17 Nov 2014 | 36 mins

Series 17 Episode 7

Guests are Romesh Ranganathan, Melanie C, Charlotte Ritchie and David O'Doherty.

First shown: Mon 10 Nov 2014 | 37 mins

Series 17 Episode 6

With guests Alex Jones, Alex Brooker, Sarah Millican and James Acaster

First shown: Tue 4 Nov 2014 | 37 mins

Series 17 Episode 5

With guests Henning Wehn, Romesh Ranganathan, Henry Winkler and Rebecca Adlington

First shown: Mon 13 Oct 2014 | 35 mins

Series 17 Episode 2

Special guests in the first show are Jack Dee, Rob Beckett, Gemma Cairney and Jamie Laing

First shown: Mon 6 Oct 2014 | 36 mins

Series 17 Episode 1

Advertisement