Episode 8

It's an emotional day for vet Emily as she carries out the risky procedure of anaesthetising a cheetah. Will bonds with rhino orphan Arthur. And Emma's kept busy with a troop of mongooses.

Emma looks after a bush baby. Annie and Lisa undertake a vital rhino collaring procedure.

First shown: Fri 12 Jun 2020 | 46 mins

Episode 20

Debbie calls on Emma to take in two baby jackals. Emily and Will relocate two cheetahs.

First shown: Thu 11 Jun 2020 | 46 mins

Episode 19

Alison checks on a colony of Cape fur seals and Annie faces a challenging rhino relocation

First shown: Wed 10 Jun 2020 | 46 mins

Episode 18

Emily needs to move three rhinos to a new home, Becky helps to save some poisoned vultures

First shown: Tue 9 Jun 2020 | 46 mins

Episode 17

Harriet searches for an injured bull elephant. Emily and Annie track down a roan antelope.

First shown: Mon 8 Jun 2020 | 45 mins

Episode 16

Anna dehorns two rare black rhinos and Emma prepares to release a rehabilitated jackal

First shown: Fri 5 Jun 2020 | 45 mins

Episode 15

Alison prepares to release an endangered penguin and Emily anaesthetises a cheetah

First shown: Thu 4 Jun 2020 | 45 mins

Episode 14

Harriet helps to save three naughty elephants. Debbie deals with six escapee baby monkeys.

First shown: Wed 3 Jun 2020 | 46 mins

Episode 13

Annie and Will move a pride of lions and Josie introduces some blind monkeys to a new home

First shown: Tue 2 Jun 2020 | 45 mins

Episode 12

Emily oversees a giraffe capture and Emma releases six rehabilitated animals into the wild

First shown: Mon 1 Jun 2020 | 45 mins

Episode 11

Emily helps four young sable antelope and Emma rehabilitates a rescued caracal

First shown: Fri 29 May 2020 | 45 mins

Episode 10

Alison prepares to tag a great white shark. Emily and Annie help an injured white rhino.

First shown: Thu 28 May 2020 | 46 mins

Episode 9

Emily anaesthetises a cheetah and Will bonds with rhino orphan Arthur

First shown: Wed 27 May 2020 | 45 mins

Episode 8

Emma prepares for the pangolins' rehabilitation. Annie and Will face a dazzle of zebras.

First shown: Tue 26 May 2020 | 46 mins

Episode 7

Will moves a five-tonne elephant to a new home. Alison prepares to release three penguins.

First shown: Mon 25 May 2020 | 45 mins

Episode 6

Harriet helps an elephant with a wounded leg. Emma becomes surrogate mum to a baby hippo.

First shown: Fri 22 May 2020 | 46 mins

Episode 5

Emma looks after an aardvark who needs five-hour walks every night

First shown: Thu 21 May 2020 | 45 mins

Episode 4

Anna hopes to help dehorn five white rhinos to make them less valuable to poachers

First shown: Wed 20 May 2020 | 45 mins

Episode 3

Emily has a close call with a lion and a baby rhino isn't putting on enough weight

First shown: Tue 19 May 2020 | 45 mins

Episode 2

Emily attempts a life-threatening giraffe relocation and three warthogs run Emma ragged

First shown: Mon 18 May 2020 | 45 mins

Episode 1

Advertisement