Series 8 Episode 9

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 2 Oct 2022 | 40 mins

Series 8 Episode 20

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 25 Sep 2022 | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 19

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 18 Sep 2022 | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 18

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 11 Sep 2022 | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 17

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 4 Sep 2022 | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 16

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 28 Aug 2022 | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 15

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 21 Aug 2022 | 38 mins

Series 8 Episode 14

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 14 Aug 2022 | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 13

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 7 Aug 2022 | 40 mins

Series 8 Episode 12

The Suicide Squad special of the show hosted by John Cena, Nicole Byer and Camille Kostek

First shown: Sun 19 Sep 2021 | 38 mins

Series 8 Episode 11

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 19 Sep 2021 | 37 mins

Series 8 Episode 10

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 12 Sep 2021 | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 9

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 5 Sep 2021 | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 8

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 29 Aug 2021 | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 7

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 22 Aug 2021 | 38 mins

Series 8 Episode 6

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 15 Aug 2021 | 38 mins

Series 8 Episode 5

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 8 Aug 2021 | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 4

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 1 Aug 2021 | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 3

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 25 Jul 2021 | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 2

Contestants compete to overcome extreme obstacle courses and be crowned champion

First shown: Sun 18 Jul 2021 | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 1

Advertisement