Addicted America

Krishnan Guru-Murthy hits the streets of St Louis and into the dark heart of a fentanyl epidemic that's killing more people than Covid and disproportionately hurting the Black community

A look at how Sweden has become a deadly hot spot for drug-war gun crime

Fri 1 Dec, 7.30pm | 24 mins

Sweden: A Gangster's Paradise

A woman claiming to be Europe's most powerful witch bids to open a witch school in Romania

Fri 24 Nov, 7.30pm | 24 mins

Inside Romania's Witch School

Krishnan Guru-Murthy meets the Taiwanese civilians preparing for Chinese invasion

Fri 10 Nov, 7.30pm | 24 mins

Taiwan - Prepping for War

Inside Mexico's illegal pet scene, where owning a lion or tiger is a lifestyle accessory

Fri 27 Oct, 7.30pm | 24 mins

Mexico's Exotic Pet Trade

Did a Kenyan preacher cause hundreds of people to take their lives, or was it mass murder?

Fri 20 Oct, 7.30pm | 24 mins

Kenya's Christian Death Cult

In Tennessee, drag queens performing for children have created a political flashpoint

First shown: Fri 19 May 2023 | 24 mins

Drag Queen Culture Wars

More and more leopards are attacking humans as expanding cities impinge on hunting grounds

First shown: Fri 12 May 2023 | 24 mins

India's Leopard Attacks

Rising regional tensions are threatening a North Korean community in Kyoto's way of life

First shown: Fri 28 Apr 2023 | 24 mins

Inside Little North Korea

From Brazil, an investigation into unlawfully mined gold and tainted smart phones

First shown: Fri 21 Apr 2023 | 24 mins

Your Phone's Dirty Gold

A couple prepare a bank raid to get their savings out amid Lebanon's desperate bank crisis

First shown: Fri 14 Apr 2023 | 24 mins

The Bank Raiders of Beirut

Fatima Manji meets the policewomen taking on Pakistan's gender violence epidemic

First shown: Fri 13 May 2022 | 24 mins

Female Crime Fighters

A report from St Louis, USA, where a fentanyl epidemic is killing more people than Covid

First shown: Fri 29 Apr 2022 | 24 mins

Addicted America

Ecuador's murder rate soars as a lethal and bloody battle between drug cartels rages

First shown: Fri 22 Apr 2022 | 24 mins

Cocaine Wars

In Accra, Ghana, toxic fast fashion is causing an environmental disaster

First shown: Fri 8 Apr 2022 | 25 mins

Fast Fashion's Toxic Legacy

Thailand's crypto-currency market is booming - with riches for some and ruin for others

First shown: Fri 1 Apr 2022 | 25 mins

The Crypto Gold Rush

Unreported World examines Covid vaccine inequality and anti-vaxx propaganda in South Sudan

First shown: Fri 25 Mar 2022 | 25 mins

The Anti-Vaxx Preachers

Meet the young female surfers riding the waves of change and seeking new roles in Senegal

First shown: Fri 19 Nov 2021 | 24 mins

Girls Who Surf

In Serbia, Seyi Rhodes meets the migrants who are being beaten back from the EU border

First shown: Fri 25 Jun 2021 | 24 mins

Beaten Back

In Maiduguri in Nigeria, couples wed despite Covid and terrorists laying siege to the city

First shown: Fri 18 Jun 2021 | 24 mins

Love Under Siege

Krishnan Guru-Murthy explores New York's epidemic of homelessness

First shown: Fri 4 Jun 2021 | 24 mins

New York

Advertisement