No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Thailand's Tiger Kingpins

Reporter Jonathan Miller is on the front line of the battle to save Thailand's wild tigers from poachers and smugglers, as the authorities crack down on a lucrative and murky trade

Next on TV: Fri 9 Dec, 7.30pm

Seyi Rhodes explores Kenya's violent and deadly food wars amid shortages and drought

Fri 2 Dec, 7.30pm | 24 mins

Kenya's Bandits and Poachers

A front row seat in Gaza's undercover and risky art scene

Fri 25 Nov, 7.30pm | 24 mins

Gaza: Daring to Dream

In rural Guatemala, a report on a silent crisis of abuse and child pregnancies

Fri 11 Nov, 7.30pm | 24 mins

Teen Mums: Pregnant and Trapped

From claims of bullying to dangerous head injuries, a look at the darker side of sumo

Fri 4 Nov, 7.33pm | 24 mins

Secrets of Sumo Wrestling

A detective and armed bounty hunters try to rescue teens from a sex trafficking underworld

Fri 28 Oct, 7.33pm | 24 mins

Children for Sale: USA's Underage Sex Trade

Fatima Manji meets the policewomen taking on Pakistan's gender violence epidemic

First shown: Fri 13 May 2022 | 24 mins

Female Crime Fighters

A report from St Louis, USA, where a fentanyl epidemic is killing more people than Covid

First shown: Fri 29 Apr 2022 | 24 mins

Addicted America

Ecuador's murder rate soars as a lethal and bloody battle between drug cartels rages

First shown: Fri 22 Apr 2022 | 24 mins

Cocaine Wars

In Accra, Ghana, toxic fast fashion is causing an environmental disaster

First shown: Fri 8 Apr 2022 | 25 mins

Fast Fashion's Toxic Legacy

Thailand's crypto-currency market is booming - with riches for some and ruin for others

First shown: Fri 1 Apr 2022 | 25 mins

The Crypto Gold Rush

Unreported World examines Covid vaccine inequality and anti-vaxx propaganda in South Sudan

First shown: Fri 25 Mar 2022 | 25 mins

The Anti-Vaxx Preachers

Meet the young female surfers riding the waves of change and seeking new roles in Senegal

First shown: Fri 19 Nov 2021 | 24 mins

Girls Who Surf

In Serbia, Seyi Rhodes meets the migrants who are being beaten back from the EU border

First shown: Fri 25 Jun 2021 | 24 mins

Beaten Back

In Maiduguri in Nigeria, couples wed despite Covid and terrorists laying siege to the city

First shown: Fri 18 Jun 2021 | 24 mins

Love Under Siege

Krishnan Guru-Murthy explores New York's epidemic of homelessness

First shown: Fri 4 Jun 2021 | 24 mins

New York

On the front line of the battle to save Thailand's wild tigers from poachers and smugglers

First shown: Fri 28 May 2021 | 25 mins

Thailand's Tiger Kingpins

A farmer takes a high-risk journey to the US, to escape the impact of climate change

First shown: Fri 21 May 2021 | 26 mins

Uprooted by the Climate Crisis

A filmmaker's on the front line in Myanmar as protestors defy the military junta's coup

First shown: Fri 14 May 2021 | 24 mins

Dying for Democracy

Adnan Sarwar follows migrants crossing the Alps risking hypothermia and death

First shown: Fri 4 Sep 2020 | 24 mins

Death in the Alps

Marcel Theroux visits Thailand and the controversial Dhammakaya movement

First shown: Fri 28 Aug 2020 | 24 mins

Nirvana for Sale

Advertisement