No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 6

Robert Powells, who is President of Rocket Fizz Soda Pop and Candy Shops, the largest fizzy drink and sweet shop franchise in America, dons a disguise to go undercover in his California-based company

Todd Pedersen, CEO of Utah home security business Vivint, goes incognito among his staff

First shown: Tue 8 Dec 2015 | 43 mins

Series 6 Episode 13

Courtland Gray, COO of audio equipment manufacturer Peavey Electronics, goes undercover

First shown: Mon 7 Dec 2015 | 43 mins

Series 6 Episode 12

Doug Guller, CEO of Bikinis Sports Bar and Grill, works alongside his staff in disguise

First shown: Fri 4 Sep 2015 | 43 mins

Series 6 Episode 11

Gina Butler, CEO of bakery chain Gigi's Cupcakes, goes undercover among her own workforce

First shown: Fri 24 Jul 2015 | 43 mins

Series 6 Episode 10

Armando Montelongo, CEO of Armando Montelongo Companies, goes incognito among his staff

First shown: Thu 23 Jul 2015 | 43 mins

Series 6 Episode 9

Jessica Herrin, CEO of direct sales company Stella & Dot, works with her staff in disguise

First shown: Wed 22 Jul 2015 | 43 mins

Series 6 Episode 8

Rick Forman, CEO of discount clothing superstore Forman Mills, goes undercover at his firm

First shown: Tue 21 Jul 2015 | 43 mins

Series 6 Episode 7

Rocket Fizz Soda Pop and Candy Shops founder Robert Powells goes incognito among his staff

First shown: Mon 20 Jul 2015 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 6

David Seelinger, Chairman and CEO of Empire CLS, works incognito alongside his own staff

First shown: Fri 17 Jul 2015 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 5

Gina Rivera, the President of Phenix Salon Suites, goes incognito among her franchisees

First shown: Thu 16 Jul 2015 | 43 mins

Series 6 Episode 4

Jose Costa, President of Maaco, goes undercover to meet the staff who keep the firm on top

First shown: Wed 15 Jul 2015 | 43 mins

Series 6 Episode 3

Bill Peduto, 60th Mayor of Pittsburgh, goes undercover to hear from the city's employees

First shown: Tue 14 Jul 2015 | 43 mins

Series 6 Episode 2

John Hartmann, the President and CEO of True Value, goes incognito among his own workforce

First shown: Mon 13 Jul 2015 | 43 mins

Series 6 Episode 1

Advertisement