High-flying Australian and Canadian executives take extraordinary steps to ensure that their companies are fighting fit by going undercover in their own businesses

Factual

Tony Braxton-Smith, CEO for Great Southern Rail goes undercover.

First shown: Tue 3 Jan 2012 | 43 mins

Undercover Boss Australia, Series 2 Episode 1

Two bosses from Hog's Breath Cafe go undercover

First shown: Wed 4 Jan 2012 | 43 mins

Undercover Boss Australia, Series 2 Episode 2

Pippa Hallas, CEO of Ella Bache, goes undercover

First shown: Thu 5 Jan 2012 | 43 mins

Undercover Boss Australia, Series 2 Episode 3

Iain Mars, CEO of JBS Australia, goes undercover

First shown: Mon 9 Jan 2012 | 44 mins

Undercover Boss Australia, Series 2 Episode 4

Tony Chamberlain, Managing Director of Staging Connections, goes undercover

First shown: Tue 10 Jan 2012 | 44 mins

Undercover Boss Australia, Series 2 Episode 5

CEO Jeanpaul Dimech goes undercover working with some of Sodexo Australia's 6000 employees

First shown: Wed 11 Jan 2012 | 42 mins

Undercover Boss Australia, Series 2 Episode 6

Australian executives ensure their companies are fighting fit by going undercover

First shown: Thu 12 Jan 2012 | 43 mins

Undercover Boss Australia, Series 2 Episode 7

Scott Hutchinson, Chairman of Hutchinson Builders goes undercover in his own firm

First shown: Fri 13 Jan 2012 | 42 mins

Undercover Boss Australia, Series 2 Episode 8

President of a leading pest control firm, Gary Muldoon, disguises himself to go undercover

First shown: Mon 27 May 2013 | 42 mins

Undercover Boss Canada, Series 3 Episode 1

Executive Chairman of Clark Builders puts on a tool belt for the first time in 30 years

First shown: Tue 28 May 2013 | 42 mins

Undercover Boss Canada, Series 3 Episode 2

A mother-and-daughter team at Beck Taxis go incognito among their own workforce

First shown: Wed 29 May 2013 | 42 mins

Undercover Boss Canada, Series 3 Episode 3

Ed Romanowski, CEO of Bellstar Hotels, dons a disguise to work among his staff

First shown: Thu 30 May 2013 | 42 mins

Undercover Boss Canada, Series 3 Episode 4

Brandi Halls, Director of Brand Communications for Lush cosmetics, goes incognito

First shown: Fri 31 May 2013 | 42 mins

Undercover Boss Canada, Series 3 Episode 5

Mr. Lube has over 120 outlets across the country serving 1.5 million customers a year

First shown: Mon 3 Jun 2013 | 42 mins

Undercover Boss Canada, Series 3 Episode 6

CEO of Freshii, Matthew Corrin is going incognito among the staff

First shown: Tue 4 Jun 2013 | 41 mins

Undercover Boss Canada, Series 3 Episode 7

President of Pizza Nova Domenic Primucci goes under cover in the Canadian business

First shown: Wed 5 Jun 2013 | 42 mins

Undercover Boss Canada, Series 3 Episode 8

CEO Greg Roberts goes undercover at Mary Brown's Famous Chicken and Taters

First shown: Thu 6 Jun 2013 | 42 mins

Undercover Boss Canada, Series 3 Episode 9

Executive Director of Food Banks Canada Katharine Schmidt decides to work on the frontline

First shown: Mon 3 Feb 2014 | 44 mins

Undercover Boss Canada, Series 4 Episode 1

Richard Andersen, CEO of Northlands, Edmonton's entertainment complex goes, undercover

First shown: Tue 4 Feb 2014 | 45 mins

Undercover Boss Canada, Series 4 Episode 2

Creative Director of Liberty Entertainment Group, Nadia DiDonato goes undercover

First shown: Wed 5 Feb 2014 | 45 mins

Undercover Boss Canada, Series 4 Episode 3

Advertisement