Ugly House to Lovely House with George Clarke
Series 4 Episode 5: South East London Revisit

George revisits Armin and Amifa, whose budget was sapped by their featureless suburban home's downstairs and an awful extension, leaving the upstairs unfinished. But is it now complete?

George looks back at some of the most radical transformations from the series

First shown: Thu 26 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Is Armin and Amifa's featureless suburban home's upstairs finally complete?

First shown: Thu 19 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Is Wendy and Alan's transformation of their sad 1960s property now complete?

First shown: Thu 5 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Can Greg and Helen fix their cramped 1930s Sheffield eyesore before their baby arrives?

First shown: Thu 29 Oct 2020 | 47 mins

Can Matt and Kevin turn their dated and badly designed three-up-three-down into a beauty?

First shown: Thu 22 Oct 2020 | 47 mins

Fiona and Hugh hate their home, but will architect Greg Blee's designs get the go-ahead?

First shown: Thu 15 Oct 2020 | 47 mins

George revisits Mandy to see if the transformation of her upside-down home worked

First shown: Thu 4 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Lucas and Hayley's 1970s home is bland, boxy and needs a major refresh

First shown: Thu 28 Mar 2019 | 47 mins

George visits a house in London that isn't just dark or ugly - some of it's been condemned

First shown: Thu 21 Mar 2019 | 47 mins

Steve and Celine's tatty 1960s A-frame has become a neglected embarrassment

First shown: Thu 14 Mar 2019 | 47 mins