The show that gives people the skills and confidence to tackle DIY challenges themselves, with the help of experts Max McMurdo, Julia Miller-Osborn and Jess Grizzle

Entertainment

Kevin Duala hosts, as DIY novices learn how to tackle their renovation and craft challenges, with the help of DIY professionals Max McMurdo, Julia Miller-Osborn and Jess Grizzle

Next on TV: Thu 30 Mar, 3pm

The LGBTQ+ hub in Dumfries nears completion, and a dilapidated pergola scales new heights

Wed 29 Mar, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 13

The team salvage timber and start sanding and painting at The Wobbly Shelf bookshop

Tue 28 Mar, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 12

In Dumfries, the team help bookshop manager Lucy begin a new chapter with an LGBTQ+ hub

Mon 27 Mar, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 11

Will there be happy tears as the team complete the animal rescue centre makeover in Wales?

Fri 24 Mar, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 10

The team tackle the dog grooming room, and there are green fingers at the Tool Bus

Thu 23 Mar, 3pm | 46 mins

Episode 9

The team tackle tiling at the animal rescue centre, and a mum achieves a childhood dream

Wed 22 Mar, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 8

A kitchen gets a new lease of life, and skateboard decks are turned into a bird feeder

Tue 21 Mar, 3pm | 46 mins

Episode 7

The team unleash their DIY know-how on an animal rescue centre in Llanelli in Wales

Mon 20 Mar, 3pm | 46 mins

Episode 6

The team complete the allotment in Preston, and the Tool Bus puts the cycle into upcycle

Fri 17 Mar, 3pm | 46 mins

Episode 5

Plant pots are jazzed up in Preston; Shreya and Rakesh redesign a shrine at the home build

Thu 16 Mar, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 4

The team help to build planters for the Stanley Grange residents' allotment

Wed 15 Mar, 3pm | 46 mins

Episode 3

The team help Pat transform a wheelbarrow. And can the Tool Bus revive a much-loved toy?

Tue 14 Mar, 3pm | 46 mins

Episode 2

In Preston, the team get to work on the Stanley Grange residential community's allotment

Mon 13 Mar, 3pm | 46 mins

Episode 1

Advertisement