No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

A mother tries to reunite her three adult children by forcing them to confront the dark family secrets that are buried in their past in this atmospheric island-set Swedish drama from Walter Presents

Drama

The owner of a popular lodge on a beautiful island summons her adult children from the mainland. But despite the idyllic setting, the homecoming is full of conflict. In Swedish with English subtitles.

The owner of a lodge on an idyllic island summons her adult children from the mainland

First shown: Thu 3 Mar 2016 | 59 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

The siblings hear they must run the lodge for a summer season in order to inherit anything

First shown: Thu 10 Mar 2016 | 59 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

The siblings finally agree to run the lodge together, but tensions soon begin to surface

First shown: Thu 17 Mar 2016 | 59 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

When Lasse's financial problems worsen, Oskar feels under pressure to help his brother

First shown: Thu 24 Mar 2016 | 59 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

Oskar reveals the truth about his part in the break-up of Lasse and Liv's teenage romance

First shown: Thu 31 Mar 2016 | 59 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

Some divers looking for a shipwreck return to the lodge with news of a gruesome discovery

First shown: Thu 7 Apr 2016 | 59 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

Oskar nervously waits for news on the identity of the dead body recovered from the sea

First shown: Thu 14 Apr 2016 | 59 mins

Series 1 Episode 7

Jonna convinces her neighbour Mildred not to sell her land, while Oskar catches Liv lying

First shown: Thu 21 Apr 2016 | 59 mins

Series 1 Episode 8

Lasse and Liv rekindle their love, while Jonna makes a discovery about Manne's latest play

First shown: Thu 28 Apr 2016 | 58 mins

Series 1 Episode 9

The siblings are close to getting the inheritance but tensions run high and a fight ensues

First shown: Thu 5 May 2016 | 58 mins

Series 1 Episode 10

Advertisement