No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 7 Episode 22

Acclaimed US political drama that takes a behind-the-scenes look at the inner workings of the White House under President Josiah Bartlet's administration

While Santos and his staff nervously prepare for the inauguration, Bartlet and his team look back on his period in office as they prepare to leave the White House for good

The final series of the epic political drama. The presidential race heats up as Bartlet and his team ready themselves to say goodbye to the Oval Office for good.

The Ticket: Josh is caught off guard by criticism of Leo as a running mate for Santos

First shown: Fri 10 Mar 2006 | 42 mins

Series 7 Episode 1

The Mommy Problem: A grand jury convenes to investigate the White House military space shuttle leak

First shown: Fri 17 Mar 2006 | 42 mins

Series 7 Episode 2

Message of the Week: Vinick attempts to undermine Santos's campaign by targeting immigration issues

First shown: Fri 24 Mar 2006 | 41 mins

Series 7 Episode 3

Mr Frost: CJ holds down the fort by herself when her staff are subpoenaed in the leak investigation

First shown: Fri 31 Mar 2006 | 41 mins

Series 7 Episode 4

Here Today: The White House deals with the revelation of the leaker's identity

First shown: Fri 7 Apr 2006 | 42 mins

Series 7 Episode 5

The Al Smith Dinner: An attack on Santos brings unwanted attention to his and Vinick's stance on abortion

First shown: Fri 14 Apr 2006 | 41 mins

Series 7 Episode 6

The Debate: The presidential candidates take part in a tense debate. Originally broadcast live.

First shown: Fri 21 Apr 2006 | 42 mins

Series 7 Episode 7

Undecideds: Santos visits a Black family in LA whose child was shot by a Hispanic police officer

First shown: Fri 28 Apr 2006 | 41 mins

Series 7 Episode 8

The Wedding: On the eve of Ellie's White House wedding, a military situation in Asia occupies Bartlet

First shown: Fri 5 May 2006 | 42 mins

Series 7 Episode 9

Running Mates: Leo struggles through debate practice, making Josh and Lou extremely nervous

First shown: Fri 12 May 2006 | 42 mins

Series 7 Episode 10

Internal Displacement: Some potentially embarrassing information about Bartlet surfaces during a crisis

First shown: Fri 19 May 2006 | 41 mins

Series 7 Episode 11

Duck and Cover: Bartlet faces the possibility of a nuclear reactor meltdown in California

First shown: Fri 26 May 2006 | 41 mins

Series 7 Episode 12

The Cold: The race between Santos and Vinick becomes neck and neck following the nuclear crisis

First shown: Fri 2 Jun 2006 | 41 mins

Series 7 Episode 13

Two Weeks Out: An unexpected twist gives Vinick an opportunity to damage Santos's campaign

First shown: Fri 9 Jun 2006 | 42 mins

Series 7 Episode 14

Welcome to Wherever You Are: The Attorney General pressures Toby to reveal his source on the shuttle leak

First shown: Fri 16 Jun 2006 | 42 mins

Series 7 Episode 15

Election Day: Part I: The night before election day becomes even more meaningful for two staffers

First shown: Fri 23 Jun 2006 | 41 mins

Series 7 Episode 16

Election Day: Part II: As the polls close, Santos and Josh face the loss of their Vice Presidential candidate

First shown: Fri 30 Jun 2006 | 41 mins

Series 7 Episode 17

Requiem: Leo's funeral brings back fond memories and brings together old friends

First shown: Fri 7 Jul 2006 | 42 mins

Series 7 Episode 18

Transition: The President-Elect sparks controversy when he undermines Bartlet's agenda

First shown: Fri 14 Jul 2006 | 42 mins

Series 7 Episode 19

The Last Hurrah: Santos and his wife Helen are overwhelmed by the issues they face as the new First Family

First shown: Fri 21 Jul 2006 | 42 mins

Series 7 Episode 20

Advertisement