The West Wing
Series 7 Episode 11

While CJ is in the process of negotiating a deal designed to stop Russia and China from going to war over Kazakhstan, some potentially embarrassing information about Bartlet surfaces

The Ticket: Josh is caught off guard by criticism of Leo as a running mate for Santos

First shown: Fri 10 Mar 2006 | 42 mins

The Mommy Problem: A grand jury convenes to investigate the White House military space shuttle leak

First shown: Fri 17 Mar 2006 | 42 mins

Message of the Week: Vinick attempts to undermine Santos's campaign by targeting immigration issues

First shown: Fri 24 Mar 2006 | 41 mins

Mr Frost: CJ holds down the fort by herself when her staff are subpoenaed in the leak investigation

First shown: Fri 31 Mar 2006 | 41 mins

Here Today: The White House deals with the revelation of the leaker's identity

First shown: Fri 7 Apr 2006 | 42 mins

The Al Smith Dinner: An attack on Santos brings unwanted attention to his and Vinick's stance on abortion

First shown: Fri 14 Apr 2006 | 41 mins

The Debate: The presidential candidates take part in a tense debate. Originally broadcast live.

First shown: Fri 21 Apr 2006 | 42 mins

Undecideds: Santos visits a Black family in LA whose child was shot by a Hispanic police officer

First shown: Fri 28 Apr 2006 | 41 mins

The Wedding: On the eve of Ellie's White House wedding, a military situation in Asia occupies Bartlet

First shown: Fri 5 May 2006 | 42 mins

Running Mates: Leo struggles through debate practice, making Josh and Lou extremely nervous

First shown: Fri 12 May 2006 | 42 mins