No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 18

Welsh bride Jess is shopping with an unlimited budget, proving that money can't always buy you your dream dress. Charity gala host Darshana has organised everything except her dress!

In this episode, a blind bride-to-be searches for a perfect wedding gown

First shown: Mon 11 Jun 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 1

An Italian mum and bride-to-be both arrive looking for dresses

First shown: Tue 12 Jun 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 2

After recovering from breast cancer, Ann bonds with daughter Sally over choosing dresses

First shown: Wed 13 Jun 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 3

Transgender couple Jake and Hannah visit the boutique

First shown: Thu 14 Jun 2018 | 22 mins

Episode 4

Craig helps a celebrity broadcaster find a glamorous gown for an awards event

First shown: Fri 15 Jun 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 5

Engaged couple Didi and Charlotte both need bridal gowns for their upcoming wedding

First shown: Mon 18 Jun 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 6

A former prima ballerina needs a dress to impress on the dance-floor

First shown: Tue 19 Jun 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 7

Belinda's looking for an evening dress to coordinate with her beloved parrot

First shown: Wed 20 Jun 2018 | 22 mins

Episode 8

Bride-to-be Akilah visits the boutique with her extended entourage

First shown: Thu 21 Jun 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 9

Fatma is picking up her bespoke mother-of-the groom dress that's been a year in the making

First shown: Fri 22 Jun 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 10

Ian faces competition from a bride-to-be's fashionista sister

First shown: Mon 25 Jun 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 11

Ian is in for a surprise when bride-to-be Nadeera drops a bombshell

First shown: Tue 26 Jun 2018 | 22 mins

Episode 12

Blonde bombshell Elle is looking for a wedding dress fit for the red carpet

First shown: Wed 27 Jun 2018 | 22 mins

Episode 13

Jens is asked to decorate a pair of elephants

First shown: Thu 28 Jun 2018 | 22 mins

Episode 14

There is an unforgettable appointment for a mother of the bride and her daughter

First shown: Fri 29 Jun 2018 | 22 mins

Episode 15

Cosplayer Lora is after her perfect wedding dress

First shown: Mon 2 Jul 2018 | 22 mins

Episode 16

Beauty salon owner Nicole is on the hunt for a dress, but she's missing one small detail

First shown: Tue 3 Jul 2018 | 22 mins

Episode 17

Charity gala host Darshana has organised everything except her dress!

First shown: Wed 4 Jul 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 18

Dutch bridal model Daisy is searching for her own wedding gown...

First shown: Thu 5 Jul 2018 | 22 mins

Episode 19

Pauline is hoping to be transformed from wellies to wow for her doggy Oscars event

First shown: Fri 6 Jul 2018 | 22 mins

Episode 20

An exhausted bride who has tried on 60 dresses arrives at the shop

First shown: Mon 9 Jul 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 21

Ex-model Marlene wants a dress that won't steal the spotlight at her goddaughter's wedding

First shown: Tue 10 Jul 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 22

Bride-to-be Laura has a last minute makeover

First shown: Wed 11 Jul 2018 | 22 mins

Episode 23

The team encounters one of their most unconventional clients to date

First shown: Thu 12 Jul 2018 | 22 mins

Episode 24

Pauline needs a red-carpet frock for the canine equivalent of the Oscars

First shown: Fri 13 Jul 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 25

Advertisement