The Conservative Party

Dr Luke Evans MP sets out the Conservative Party proposal to label images in which a person's body shape has been altered digitally

Elliot Colburn (MP) discusses the government's plan to support the recovery of the NHS

First shown: Wed 14 Dec 2022 | 3 mins

The Conservative Party

Gillian Martin (MSP) on the SNP's net-zero vision for the north east of Scotland

First shown: Tue 13 Dec 2022 | 3 mins

The Scottish National Party

John Healey (MP) on the Labour Party's view on the importance of NATO

First shown: Mon 12 Dec 2022 | 3 mins

The Labour Party

Richard Foord (MP) highlights the need for improved school facilities

First shown: Thu 8 Dec 2022 | 3 mins

The Liberal Democrats

Ben Bradley (MP) on the future of nuclear fusion energy in the UK

First shown: Wed 7 Dec 2022 | 3 mins

The Conservative Party

Deputy Leader Zack Polanski on businesses adopting a 10:1 pay ratio policy

First shown: Tue 6 Dec 2022 | 3 mins

The Green Party

Northumbria Police and Crime Commissioner Kim McGuiness on crime prevention

First shown: Mon 5 Dec 2022 | 3 mins

The Labour Party

Councillors Carrie Harper and Becca Martin on tackling child poverty

First shown: Mon 11 Jul 2022 | 3 mins

Plaid Cymru

Jonathan Ashworth MP on Labour Party plans to tackle pensioner poverty

First shown: Thu 7 Jul 2022 | 3 mins

The Labour Party

Nickie Aiken MP on her campaign to give couples undergoing IVF statutory time off work

First shown: Wed 6 Jul 2022 | 3 mins

The Conservative Party

Councillor Roza Salih on the importance of refugees in Scotland

First shown: Mon 4 Jul 2022 | 3 mins

Scottish National Party

Tracy Brabin, Mayor of West Yorkshire, sets out a vision for public transport

First shown: Thu 30 Jun 2022 | 3 mins

The Labour Party

Dr Luke Evans MP sets out proposals for images of people that have been digitally altered

First shown: Wed 29 Jun 2022 | 3 mins

The Conservative Party

Layla Moran MP on the Liberal Democrats' view on sewage pollution in Britain's waterways

First shown: Tue 28 Jun 2022 | 3 mins

The Liberal Democrats

John Alexander, Dundee council's SNP leader, discusses help for care-experienced youths

First shown: Mon 27 Jun 2022 | 3 mins

Scottish National Party

Advertisement