Representatives of UK political parties discuss topical issues. The current run includes the Conservatives, the Greens, Labour, the Liberal Democrats, Plaid Cymru and the SNP.

Factual

Penny Mordaunt MP on the Conservative Party strategy to encourage more women into politics

Tue 21 Mar, 7.55pm | 3 mins

The Conservative Party

Anas Sarwar, sets out Labour's vision for a better future for Scotland

Mon 20 Mar, 7.55pm | 3 mins

The Labour Party

Meghan Gallacher MSP sets out the Conservative Party's vision for Scotland's new freeports

Thu 16 Mar, 7.55pm | 3 mins

The Conservative Party

Shona Robison sets out the Scottish National Party's plan to tackle child poverty

Wed 15 Mar, 7.55pm | 3 mins

The Scottish National Party

Carla Denyer MP gives the Green Party view on Bristol as an increasingly green city

Tue 14 Mar, 7.55pm | 3 mins

The Green Party

Helen Morgan MP discusses the Liberal Democrat view on issues that rural communities face

Mon 13 Mar, 7.55pm | 3 mins

The Liberal Democrats

Elliot Colburn (MP) discusses the government's plan to support the recovery of the NHS

Wed 14 Dec, 7.55pm | 3 mins

The Conservative Party

Gillian Martin (MSP) on the SNP's net-zero vision for the north east of Scotland

Tue 13 Dec, 7.55pm | 3 mins

The Scottish National Party

John Healey (MP) on the Labour Party's view on the importance of NATO

Mon 12 Dec, 7.55pm | 3 mins

The Labour Party

Richard Foord (MP) highlights the need for improved school facilities

Thu 8 Dec, 7.55pm | 3 mins

The Liberal Democrats

Ben Bradley (MP) on the future of nuclear fusion energy in the UK

Wed 7 Dec, 7.55pm | 3 mins

The Conservative Party

Deputy Leader Zack Polanski on businesses adopting a 10:1 pay ratio policy

Tue 6 Dec, 7.54pm | 3 mins

The Green Party

Northumbria Police and Crime Commissioner Kim McGuiness on crime prevention

Mon 5 Dec, 7.54pm | 3 mins

The Labour Party

Councillors Carrie Harper and Becca Martin on tackling child poverty

Mon 11 Jul, 7.54pm | 3 mins

Plaid Cymru

Jonathan Ashworth MP on Labour Party plans to tackle pensioner poverty

Thu 7 Jul, 7.55pm | 3 mins

The Labour Party

Nickie Aiken MP on her campaign to give couples undergoing IVF statutory time off work

Tue 12 Jul, 7.54pm | 3 mins

The Conservative Party

Councillor Roza Salih on the importance of refugees in Scotland

Mon 4 Jul, 7.55pm | 3 mins

Scottish National Party

Tracy Brabin, Mayor of West Yorkshire, sets out a vision for public transport

Thu 30 Jun, 7.54pm | 3 mins

The Labour Party

Dr Luke Evans MP sets out proposals for images of people that have been digitally altered

Wed 29 Jun, 7.54pm | 3 mins

The Conservative Party

Layla Moran MP on the Liberal Democrats' view on sewage pollution in Britain's waterways

Tue 28 Jun, 7.54pm | 3 mins

The Liberal Democrats

Advertisement