No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 2

The camping enthusiasts get wet and wild at Park Foot Holiday Park as they try their hand at paddleboarding and wakesurfing, and take to the stunning lake on an iconic Ullswater Steamer

Somerset: Burton Springs: The campers let off some steam on a train ride, before deciding their perfect pitch winner

First shown: Fri 22 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 20

Somerset: Petruth Paddocks: Will Petruth Paddocks' open pastures and a hike up Cheddar Gorge impress the campers?

First shown: Thu 21 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 19

Somerset: Avon Valley Adventure & Wildlife Park: The campers make a splash at Avon Valley, where they go paddleboarding and meet meerkats

First shown: Wed 20 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 18

Somerset: Nettwood Farm: The campers take part in laser tag and enjoy an evening of partying at Nettwood Farm

First shown: Tue 19 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 17

Somerset: Batcombe Vale Campsite: The campers go rowing on Batcombe Vale's private lake and sample local cheese and cider

First shown: Mon 18 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 16

The Jurassic Coast: Redlands Coppice: The campers go back-to-basics with wild camping, before they decide on their perfect pitch

First shown: Fri 15 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 15

The Jurassic Coast: Longthorns Farm: Can woodland walks and sand sculpting win over our campers at Longthorns Farm's retreat?

First shown: Thu 14 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 14

The Jurassic Coast: Higher Moor Farm: The campers take part in a pasty bake-off and some competitive games at Higher Moor Farm

First shown: Wed 13 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 13

The Jurassic Coast: Oakdown Caravan Park: The campers swing into action at Oakdown's golf course and get muddy at an assault course

First shown: Tue 12 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 12

The Jurassic Coast: Exmouth Country Lodge: The campers dive in at Exmouth Country Lodge with some giant paddleboarding and a cruise

First shown: Mon 11 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 11

Pembrokeshire: Fishguard Bay Resort: The campers end the tour with bubbles and a BBQ. But which location is the perfect pitch?

First shown: Fri 8 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 10

Pembrokeshire: Coedfryn Farm: The campers get to know the resident alpacas before taking part in a pagan ceremony

First shown: Thu 7 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 9

Pembrokeshire: Folly Farm: The campers visit Folly Farm campsite for an adrenaline-filled treetop adventure

First shown: Wed 6 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 8

Pembrokeshire: Kite View Farm: The campers take a break from their mod cons and learn bush craft skills in the woodland

First shown: Tue 5 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 7

Pembrokeshire: Pencarnan Farm Camping & Caravan Park: Plunging into their tour of Pembrokeshire, the campers go cold-water swimming and surfing

First shown: Mon 4 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 6

The Lake District: Skelwith Fold: The campers learn circus skills at Skelwith Fold. But which campsite is the perfect pitch?

First shown: Fri 1 Oct 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 5

The Lake District: Baystone Bank Farm: The camping connoisseurs stay at Baystone Bank Farm, where they meet unique horses

First shown: Thu 30 Sep 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 4

The Lake District: Burns Farm: The campers visit Burns Farm in Keswick and defy death on a high-wire adventure

First shown: Wed 29 Sep 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 3

The Lake District: Park Foot Holiday Park: The campers attempt to paddleboard and wakesurf at Park Foot Holiday Park on Ullswater

First shown: Tue 28 Sep 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 2

The Lake District: Low Sizergh Farm: Day one in the Lake District. The campers milk cows at Low Sizergh Farm and build rafts.

First shown: Mon 27 Sep 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 1

Advertisement