No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 3 Episode 10

Welcome to Orange County, home to the rich, the beautiful and plenty of drama. When a troubled teen arrives in the affluent community, the lives of its residents are transformed forever.

After spending hours picking out the perfect Christmas tree, the gang devise a special plan to help a friend in need. Kirsten gets into the Chrismukkah spirit as she tries to make amends with Julie.

It's been two months since Ryan confronted Trey, and while the rest of Newport soaks up the last days of summer, a dark cloud hovers over the gang. Who will take the fall for what happened?

The Aftermath: As Ryan's brother Trey clings to life, the police hunt for the person who shot him

First shown: Tue 10 Jan 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 1

The Shape of Things to Come: Sandy is concerned when Kirsten refuses to come home. Marissa and Ryan face expulsion.

First shown: Tue 17 Jan 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

The End of Innocence: Marissa and Ryan are forced to stay apart. Caleb's will reading stuns everyone.

First shown: Tue 24 Jan 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

The Last Waltz: Marissa adjusts to life in her new surroundings while Ryan questions their relationship

First shown: Tue 31 Jan 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

The Perfect Storm: Ryan makes a life-changing decision that Sandy surprisingly supports

First shown: Tue 7 Feb 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

The Swells: Taylor throws a Harbor School event that keeps Summer at a distance from Seth

First shown: Tue 14 Feb 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

The Anger Management: On a night out, Taylor's behaviour causes a major rift between Seth and Summer

First shown: Tue 21 Feb 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

The Game Plan: The gang are forced to consider their futures when they prepare their college applications

First shown: Tue 28 Feb 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

The Disconnect: Ryan takes an internship working for the Newport Group and Johnny opens up to Marissa

First shown: Tue 7 Mar 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 9

The Chrismukkah Bar Mitz-vahkkah: The gang devise a special plan to help a friend in need. Kirsten reaches out to Julie.

First shown: Tue 14 Mar 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 10

The Safe Harbor: Summer, Seth and Ryan launch a campaign to get Marissa back into Harbor School

First shown: Tue 21 Mar 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 11

The Sister Act: Kaitlin Cooper returns to Newport, bringing with her a lot of attitude

First shown: Tue 28 Mar 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 12

The Pot Stirrer: While Marissa tries to get to know her sister again, Kaitlin tries to stir up trouble

First shown: Tue 4 Apr 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 13

The Cliffhanger: Summer discovers the truth about Seth, and Marissa finally tells Johnny how she feels

First shown: Tue 11 Apr 2006 | 41 mins

Series 3 Episode 14

The Heavy Lifting: The gang are forced to come to terms with some tragic news

First shown: Tue 18 Apr 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 15

The Road Warrior: Sadie and Ryan go on a road trip to find one of Johnny's relatives

First shown: Tue 25 Apr 2006 | 41 mins

Series 3 Episode 16

The Journey: Ryan can't decide whether or not to invite Marissa to his 18th birthday party

First shown: Tue 2 May 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 17

The Undertow: An old face returns to Newport and causes a rift between Ryan and Sadie

First shown: Tue 9 May 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 18

The Secrets and Lies: Julie and Dr Roberts announce their engagement. Marissa drifts away from her friends.

First shown: Tue 16 May 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 19

The Day After Tomorrow: The gang learn whether or not they've been accepted into college

First shown: Tue 23 May 2006 | 42 mins

Series 3 Episode 20

Advertisement