No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 4 Episode 16

Welcome to Orange County, home to the rich, the beautiful and plenty of drama. When a troubled teen arrives in the affluent community, the lives of its residents are transformed forever.

In the final episode, Ryan, the Cohens, the Coopers and their friends build new lives, face major decisions and undergo personal transformations

In the final series, Ryan, Seth and Summer find themselves set on different paths as they navigate both their grief and adulthood. When it all comes to an end, will they find happiness together again?

The Avengers: Ryan, Seth and Summer struggle to adjust to life without Marissa. Chris Pratt guest stars.

First shown: Tue 9 Jan 2007 | 42 mins

Series 4 Episode 1

The Gringos: Ryan travels to Mexico in a bitter quest for revenge

First shown: Tue 16 Jan 2007 | 42 mins

Series 4 Episode 2

The Cold Turkey: On Thanksgiving, the Cohen household deals with what went down in Mexico

First shown: Tue 23 Jan 2007 | 41 mins

Series 4 Episode 3

The Metamorphosis: Summer tries to recover her gossip-loving spirit. The Coopers try to stay out of trouble.

First shown: Tue 30 Jan 2007 | 42 mins

Series 4 Episode 4

The Sleeping Beauty: Summer and Che take their activism to a new level. Taylor tries to cure Ryan's insomnia.

First shown: Tue 6 Feb 2007 | 42 mins

Series 4 Episode 5

The Summer Bummer: Seth goes to visit Summer at college, but finds only an empty dorm room

First shown: Tue 13 Feb 2007 | 42 mins

Series 4 Episode 6

The Chrismukk-huh?: Ryan and Taylor have an accident and wake up in a parallel world

First shown: Tue 20 Feb 2007 | 42 mins

Series 4 Episode 7

The Earth Girls Are Easy: Seth and Summer crash Ryan and Taylor's romantic road trip

First shown: Tue 27 Feb 2007 | 41 mins

Series 4 Episode 8

The My Two Dads: Newly engaged Seth and Summer both panic about the prospect of being married

First shown: Tue 6 Mar 2007 | 42 mins

Series 4 Episode 9

The French Connection: Ryan questions his relationship with Taylor after talking with her ex-husband

First shown: Tue 13 Mar 2007 | 42 mins

Series 4 Episode 10

The Dream Lover: Taylor makes a call about her and Ryan's relationship. Seth and Che take a trip together.

First shown: Tue 20 Mar 2007 | 42 mins

Series 4 Episode 11

The Groundhog Day: Kirsten receives life-changing news as the Cohens prepare for her 40th birthday party

First shown: Tue 27 Mar 2007 | 42 mins

Series 4 Episode 12

The Case of the Franks: Ryan worries that the pressure of Valentine's Day will ruin his relationship with Taylor

First shown: Tue 3 Apr 2007 | 42 mins

Series 4 Episode 13

The Shake-Up: Summer helps concoct a plan to get Ryan to open up about his feelings for Taylor

First shown: Tue 10 Apr 2007 | 42 mins

Series 4 Episode 14

The Night Moves: Seth is forced to step up when Ryan is injured during an earthquake

First shown: Tue 17 Apr 2007 | 42 mins

Series 4 Episode 15

The End's Not Near, It's Here: In the final episode, Ryan, the Cohens, the Coopers and their friends build new lives

First shown: Tue 24 Apr 2007 | 42 mins

Series 4 Episode 16

Advertisement