No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 23 Episode 9

Adam Hills and co-hosts Josh Widdicombe and Alex Brooker provide some offbeat commentary on the significant moments of the past seven days

David Mitchell and Kerry Godliman join Adam Hills, Alex Brooker and Josh Widdicombe to debate the hot topical issues of the past seven days

Comedy

David Mitchell and Kerry Godliman join Adam Hills, Alex Brooker and Josh Widdicombe

Fri 26 Nov, 10pm | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 9

Jon Richardson and Judi Love join Adam, Alex and Josh to dissect the week's news

Fri 19 Nov, 10pm | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 8

Guest Kevin Bridges joins Adam, Josh and Alex to provide commentary on the past seven days

First shown: Fri 29 Mar 2013 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 9

Jo Brand joins Adam Hills, Alex Brooker and Josh Widdecombe to debate topical issues

First shown: Fri 22 Mar 2013 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 8

Duncan Bannatyne joins Adam Hills, Josh Widdicombe and Alex Brooker

First shown: Fri 8 Mar 2013 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 7

Adam Hills, Josh Widdicombe and Alex Brooker provide their take of the past week

First shown: Fri 1 Mar 2013 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

Adam, Josh and Alex provide their take on the topical moments of the past week

First shown: Fri 22 Feb 2013 | 36 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

Adam, Josh and Alex provide intelligent, alternative commentary on the past week

First shown: Fri 15 Feb 2013 | 37 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

More topical banter and debate with Adam, Josh and Alex as they are joined by celebrities

First shown: Fri 8 Feb 2013 | 36 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

Adam Hills, Josh Widdecombe and Alex Brooker return for more topical banter and debate

First shown: Fri 1 Feb 2013 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

New series based on Adam Hills' critically acclaimed post Paralympics show

First shown: Fri 25 Jan 2013 | 22 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

Advertisement