The Island USA with Bear Grylls

  • Episode 1 - Man Up

    New to the island, the group of men on the survival series make a critical error that threatens their safety. Before long, heat exhaustion and severe dehydration put the life of one man in jeopardy.

  • Episode 2 - No Water, No Life

    The men haven't found fresh drinking water and spend precious energy on the search for hydration. Rick and Buck set off on an overnight mission to the far reaches of the island, and Mike breaks down.

  • Episode 3 - Easier Said Than Done

    The group's focus turns from water to food; without proper nutrition, some question their desire to stay on the Island. When an endangered species is caught in the fishing net, the men face a dilemma.

  • Episode 4 - Expect the Unexpected

    When high tides threaten the camp, most move to higher ground but Dakota and Jim stay put. Thoughts of the men, especially those with families, turn to home and the reasons they left their loved ones.

  • Episode 5 - Anything Can Happen

    The men discover the difference between surviving and thriving, with a community and shelters at the inland camp, but Dakota and Jim are happy to live separately. A new food source is revealed: crabs.

  • Episode 6 - The Things That Really Matter

    The divide between the camps comes to a head with a conflict. The men face an ethical dilemma when a caiman is caught. After a 28-day struggle to survive, the men who see Bear again are truly changed.