Episode 5

A group wake to hideous hangovers and harsh party games - including a stomach-churning version of beer pong, and the smelliest journey to work ever

Cotswolds: Matt and Ken introduce friends to the games 'banging headache' and extreme spin the bottle

First shown: Tue 26 Feb 2019 | 24 mins

Episode 1

Wallsend: Three builders face outrageous games with a hangover

First shown: Tue 5 Mar 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 2

Leeds: A bunch of hungover mates must down a liquified kebab to win the cash prizes on offer

First shown: Tue 12 Mar 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 3

Essex: An all-girl group on a bender in Essex take on some outrageous hangover dares

First shown: Tue 19 Mar 2019 | 24 mins

Episode 4

Croydon: A group wake to hideous hangovers and harsh party games

First shown: Tue 26 Mar 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 5

Brighton: Three glamorous hostesses tackle marauding seagulls and a large snake

First shown: Wed 3 Apr 2019 | 24 mins

Episode 6

Ealing: Five mates in west London take on some outrageous challenges

First shown: Wed 10 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 7

Barrow: A gang of friends take on a live mousetrap and some intimate waxing

First shown: Tue 17 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 8

Canterbury: An all-girl group of hungover friends twerk and ride on a beer bike

First shown: Wed 24 Apr 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 9

Birmingham: An all-boy group take on electrocution pads, a huge tarantula, and a game of poker shots

First shown: Wed 1 May 2019 | 23 mins

Episode 10

Advertisement