The Handmaid's Tale

    • Episode 1 - Night

      June embarks on a bold mission with unexpected consequences. Emily and Nichole make a harrowing journey. The Waterfords reckon with Serena Joy's choice to send Nichole away.

    • Episode 2 - Mary and Martha

      June helps Marthas with a dangerous task while navigating a relationship with her pious and untrustworthy new walking partner

    • Episode 3 - Useful

      June navigates a challenging meeting. Serena Joy attempts to recuperate. Lawrence teaches June a hard lesson about the difficult decisions he makes as a commander.

    • Episode 4 - God Bless the Child

      June negotiates a truce in the Waterfords' fractured relationship. Janine oversteps the mark with the Putnam family, and a still-healing Aunt Lydia offers a brutal public punishment.

    • Episode 5 - Unknown Caller

      June and Serena grapple with the revelation that Luke is caring for Nichole in Canada, leading to an incident that has far-reaching ramifications

    • Episode 6 - Household

      June goes to Washington DC with the Waterfords, where a powerful family offers a glimpse of the future. June makes an important connection as she tries to protect Nichole.

    • Episode 7 - Under His Eye

      June escalates her risky efforts to find Hannah. Emily must face her past crimes as the ongoing international diplomatic crisis becomes more complicated. Serena and Fred contemplate their future.

    • Episode 8 - Unfit

      June and the rest of the Handmaids shun Ofmatthew, and both are pushed to their limits at the hands of Aunt Lydia, who reflects on her life and relationships before the rise of Gilead

    • Episode 9 - Heroic

      June is confined in a hospital and her sanity begins to fray. An encounter with Serena Joy forces June to reassess her recent actions.

    • Episode 10 - Bear Witness

      Ready to strike back at her oppressors, June starts to arrange an ambitious plan, but a devious ploy by Commander Waterford threatens to derail things. Hope turns to tragedy for Moira, Luke and Emily.

    • Episode 11 - Liars

      June must rely on an unpredictable Commander Lawrence to execute her plan but a return to a place from her past puts everything in jeopardy. Serena Joy and Commander Waterford take a clandestine trip.

    • Episode 12 - Sacrifice

      The leadership of Gilead is rocked by losses among their own. Luke and Moira adjust to new arrivals in Canada. June worries about disruptions to her plan, only to have tragedy strike the household.

    • Episode 13 - Mayday

      June's plan for a bold strike against Gilead is in place but she must decide how far she's willing to go. Meanwhile, Serena Joy and Commander Waterford try to find a way forward in their new lives.