The Handmaid's Tale

    • Episode 1 - June

      Offred reckons with the consequences of a dangerous decision while haunted by past memories and the violent beginnings of Gilead

    • Episode 2 - Unwomen

      Offred adjusts to a new way of life, the arrival of an unexpected person disrupts the Colonies, and a family is torn apart by the rise of Gilead

    • Episode 3 - Baggage

      Offred reflects on her relationship with her mother as she navigates her way through Gilead. In Little America, Moira tries to cope with the trauma she endured.

    • Episode 4 - Other Women

      A baby shower provokes a troubling shift in Offred's relationship with Serena Joy. Offred reckons with the choice she made that led her to become a Handmaid.

    • Episode 5 - Seeds

      Offred spirals as a Gilead ceremony disrupts her relationship with Nick. Janine tries to adjust to life in the Colonies, jeopardising her friendship with Emily.

    • Episode 6 - First Blood

      Offred finds unexpected allies and obstacles in her search for a way to protect Hannah, the Commander prepares for the dedication of a new Red Centre, and Nick struggles with his new assignment

    • Episode 7 - After

      An incident sends shockwaves through both Gilead and Little America. Serena Joy makes a dangerous choice to protect her family. Moira searches for someone from her past.

    • Episode 8 - Women's Work

      A sick baby tests Offred and Serena Joy. Meanwhile, Janine finally faces Naomi.

    • Episode 9 - Smart Power

      The Waterfords embark on a diplomatic trip abroad, and Serena Joy faces the temptation of life outside Gilead. Luke and Moira grapple with survivor's guilt, while Offred seeks support from allies.

    • Episode 10 - The Last Ceremony

      A frustrated Serena Joy becomes desperate, and the Commander tries to make amends with Offred. Nick pushes Eden further away, and Offred is faced with an unexpected reunion.

    • Episode 11 - Holly

      Offred faces a gruelling challenge alone as she recalls her life as a mother. Serena Joy and the Commander deal with the fallout of their actions towards Offred.

    • Episode 12 - Postpartum

      Offred is sent to a familiar place. Meanwhile, Emily is assigned to a mysterious new house.

    • Episode 13 - The Word

      Serena Joy and the other wives strive to make change. Emily learns more about her new Commander. Meanwhile, Offred faces a difficult decision.