Multi-Emmy-winning US drama series set in a dystopian society that treats women as property of the state, forcing many into sexual servitude to repopulate a devastated world


Series five of the Emmy-winning drama based on Margaret Atwood's dystopian novel, which sees June continue her struggle to find her daughter

Morning: June faces the fallout of killing Fred, and a scared Serena makes an unexpected decision

First shown: Sun 23 Oct 2022 | 54 mins

Series 5 Episode 1

Ballet: June struggles to move on with her life in Toronto. Serena plans an elaborate memorial.

First shown: Sun 30 Oct 2022 | 55 mins

Series 5 Episode 2

Border: June and Moira join a rebel outpost, and Serena tries to restore her status

First shown: Sun 6 Nov 2022 | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 3

Dear Offred: June fights her need for revenge. Aunt Lydia makes a surprising suggestion to Lawrence.

First shown: Sun 13 Nov 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 4

Fairytale: June and Luke embark on a dangerous quest. Serena gets to know her new hosts.

First shown: Sun 20 Nov 2022 | 42 mins

Series 5 Episode 5

Together: June and Luke's mission puts them in jeopardy. Serena senses a threat.

First shown: Sun 27 Nov 2022 | 50 mins

Series 5 Episode 6

No Man's Land: June and Serena find themselves in a desperate situation

First shown: Sun 4 Dec 2022 | 44 mins

Series 5 Episode 7

Motherland: June considers a tempting but risky offer. Serena hits rock bottom and looks for allies.

First shown: Sun 11 Dec 2022 | 49 mins

Series 5 Episode 8

Allegiance: June and Luke prepare for a rescue mission. Serena tries new tactics with her hosts.

First shown: Sun 18 Dec 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 9

Safe: Under threat, June must find a way to keep herself and her family safe from Gilead

First shown: Mon 19 Dec 2022 | 54 mins

Series 5 Episode 10