Twelve of Britain's best home potters compete to be crowned best at the wheel

Lifestyle

Twelve home potters compete in the battle of the clay to become champion of the pottery

Next on TV: Sun 10 Mar, 9pm

Bathroom Week: Who'll take the plunge in the infamous toilet challenge for a place in the final?

Sun 3 Mar, 7.45pm | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 9

Vintage Water Filters and a Coffee Filter: The quarter-finalists make vintage-style water filters fired in their own oil drum kilns

Sun 25 Feb, 7.45pm | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 8

Illuminating Light Sculptures: The potters create illuminated sculptures. But whose time in the spotlight is up?

Sun 18 Feb, 7.45pm | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 7

Novelty Teapots and Majolica Mugs: The potters make novelty teapots and majolica mugs. Whose brew will get them through?

Sun 11 Feb, 7.45pm | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 6

Water Features and Hedgehog Houses: It's Garden Week. Whose water feature will the judges be gushing over?

Sun 4 Feb, 7.45pm | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 5

Raku Week and Animal Busts: Whose animal bust will the judges go wild for and name potter of Raku week?

Sun 28 Jan, 7.45pm | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 4

Staffordshire Flatbacks and a Surprise Challenge: Whose mantlepiece classic will take pride of place, and who will be left on the shelf?

Sun 21 Jan, 7.45pm | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 3

Gluggle Jugs and a Surprise Blindfold Challenge: The potters attempt the popular gluggle jug and face a surprise blindfold challenge

Sun 14 Jan, 7.45pm | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 2

Roast Dinner Set and Identical Side Plates: Whose dinner set and identical side plates will get roasted and served?

Sun 7 Jan, 7.45pm | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 1

Advertisement