No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Simon O'Brien offers strangers the chance to get on the property ladder as he gives them the cash to buy, renovate and sell a house, and keep any profit that they make for themselves

Lifestyle

Next on TV: Wed 21 Oct, 4pm

Can Mair and Dafydd restore their historic chapel in Neath and sell it on for a profit?

Tue 20 Oct, 4pm | 46 mins

Episode 12 - Neath

Will Noam and Sara's grand designs for their Newport house stop them from making a profit?

Mon 19 Oct, 4pm | 46 mins

Episode 11 - Newport

Can married couple Colin and Wendy, who team up with Jane, get past clashing visions?

Fri 16 Oct, 4pm | 46 mins

Episode 10 - Porthmadog

Catherine and Steve have six months to renovate and sell a house, can they make a profit?

Thu 15 Oct, 4pm | 46 mins

Episode 9 - Prescot

Can Osian and Elen turn their tired 1940s bungalow around in six months to make a profit?

Wed 14 Oct, 4pm | 46 mins

Episode 8 - Mold, Wales

Raja and Zoe have six months to buy, renovate and sell a house in Kidderminster

Tue 13 Oct, 4pm | 45 mins

Episode 7 - Kidderminster

Can Annie and Sherri-Leigh learn every trick in the book in order to make a profit?

Mon 12 Oct, 4pm | 46 mins

Episode 6 - Pontlottyn, Welsh Valleys

Can first-time renovators Ceri and Danni make a profit on their dormer bungalow?

Fri 9 Oct, 4pm | 45 mins

Episode 5 - Valley, Isle of Anglesey

Can strangers Sam and Eva put their differences aside and make their house a success?

Thu 8 Oct, 4pm | 46 mins

Episode 4 - Rugby

Can Mike and Manaswi get past restoring their Victorian house to flip it for a profit?

Wed 7 Oct, 4pm | 46 mins

Episode 3 - Leicester

Can strangers Rachael and Aeron put their clashing visions aside to complete their house?

Tue 6 Oct, 4pm | 46 mins

Episode 2 - Gorton, Manchester

Can strangers Vikki and Emily work together and prove that hard work pays off?

Mon 5 Oct, 4pm | 46 mins

Episode 1 - Bradford, West Yorkshire

Advertisement