No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

BAFTA-winning show that offers strangers the chance to get on the property ladder, as they are given the cash to buy, renovate and sell a house, and keep any profit that they make

Lifestyle

Gethin and Jacob tackle a neglected house. Have they bitten off more than they can chew?

First shown: Fri 27 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 21: Colwyn Bay

David and Nathan team up to transform an old house into a modern family home

First shown: Thu 26 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 20: Middleton, Manchester

Llyr and Elinor take on a run-down terrace. The pressure mounts and their morale dips...

First shown: Wed 25 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 19: Tonypandy, South Wales

Tom and Renaldo tackle a run-down end-of-terrace in need of some TLC

First shown: Tue 24 May 2022 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 18: Brownhills, West Midlands

Justin and Luke's renovation starts well, but some setbacks push their budget to the max

First shown: Mon 23 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 17: Walsall

Kasey and Tom take on an unusual property, but commitment concerns threaten the build...

First shown: Fri 20 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 16: Swadlincote, South Derbyshire

Olivia and Gethin take on a drab and dated two-bed terrace. Can they make a profit?

First shown: Thu 19 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 15: Bangor, North Wales

Michael and Andrew make a smooth start on their renovation, but work soon grinds to a halt

First shown: Wed 18 May 2022 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 14: Hull

Ollie and Gill's renovation starts off well, but a setback risks the entire build

First shown: Tue 17 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 13: Newcastle

Can Jack and Helen bring a wrecked terrace house into the 21st century?

First shown: Mon 16 May 2022 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 12: Burton-on-Trent

Can Aaron and Wil survive the pressures of property renovation?

First shown: Fri 13 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 11: Llandudno, North Wales

Emotions run high for Aaron and Stuart... can they pull off their ambitious build?

First shown: Thu 12 May 2022 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 10: Weston-super-Mare, Somerset

Peter and Daniel take on what should be a 'quick flip' but things soon start to go wrong

First shown: Wed 11 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 9: Skewen, South Wales

James and Kevin's blagging skills get them free stuff, but their luck starts to run out...

First shown: Tue 10 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 8: Chalford Oaks, Middlesbrough

In Leeds, Boris and Shane renovate a decrepit home. But one of them struggles to commit...

First shown: Mon 9 May 2022 | 44 mins

Series 3 Episode 7: Garforth, Leeds

Ashleigh and Joe take on a run-down suburban semi in urgent need of some TLC

First shown: Fri 6 May 2022 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 6: Cramlington, North East

Can Jaspal and Chantelle put their tensions aside to transform their run-down wreck?

First shown: Thu 5 May 2022 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 5: Somercotes, Derbyshire

Tash and Gwion's renovation starts well... but there's a surprising spanner in the works

First shown: Wed 4 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 4: Chirk, North Wales

Trevelle and Mya team up to transform a wrecked house into a modern family home

First shown: Tue 3 May 2022 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 3: Birmingham

Gemma and Paul's renovation gets off to a great start, but things take an unexpected turn

First shown: Mon 2 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 2: Newcastle upon Tyne

Advertisement