No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

BAFTA-winning show that offers strangers the chance to get on the property ladder, as they are given the cash to buy, renovate and sell a house, and keep any profit that they make

Lifestyle

Next on TV: Tue 17 May, 4pm

Can Jack and Helen bring a wrecked terrace house into the 21st century?

Mon 16 May, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 12: Burton-on-Trent

Can Aaron and Wil survive the pressures of property renovation?

Fri 13 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 11: Llandudno, North Wales

Emotions run high for Aaron and Stuart... can they pull off their ambitious build?

Thu 12 May, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 10: Weston-super-Mare, Somerset

Peter and Daniel take on what should be a 'quick flip' but things soon start to go wrong

Wed 11 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 9: Skewen, South Wales

James and Kevin's blagging skills get them free stuff, but their luck starts to run out...

Tue 10 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 8: Chalford Oaks, Middlesbrough

In Leeds, Boris and Shane renovate a decrepit home. But one of them struggles to commit...

Mon 9 May, 4pm | 44 mins

Series 3 Episode 7: Garforth, Leeds

Ashleigh and Joe take on a run-down suburban semi in urgent need of some TLC

Fri 6 May, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 6: Cramlington, North East

Can Jaspal and Chantelle put their tensions aside to transform their run-down wreck?

Thu 5 May, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 5: Somercotes, Derbyshire

Tash and Gwion's renovation starts well... but there's a surprising spanner in the works

Wed 4 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 4: Chirk, North Wales

Trevelle and Mya team up to transform a wrecked house into a modern family home

Tue 3 May, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 3: Birmingham

Gemma and Paul's renovation gets off to a great start, but things take an unexpected turn

Mon 2 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 2: Newcastle upon Tyne

Sarah and Paige take on a crumbling Victorian terrace packed with original features

Sun 1 May, 7pm | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 1: Stafford, West Midlands

Tayo Oguntonade gives Yolande and Patrick just months to renovate a dated house

First shown: Fri 10 Sep 2021 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 5: Greater Manchester

Carpenters Chris and Adam have just six months to complete the renovation challenge

First shown: Thu 9 Sep 2021 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 4: Leicester

Plumber Veronica and joiner Stevie renovate a tired property, but it's not plain sailing

First shown: Wed 8 Sep 2021 | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 3: Kirkstall, Leeds

Plasterers Rees and Oliver renovate a terraced house. Can they settle their differences?

First shown: Tue 7 Sep 2021 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 2: Stockport

Courtney and Scott try to transform a crumbling house. Can they handle the pressure?

First shown: Mon 6 Sep 2021 | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 1: Crosby, Liverpool

Can Harry and Kaylum put their differences aside to make a profit on their majestic house?

First shown: Fri 30 Oct 2020 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 20: Ashton-under-Lyne

Can Kate and Jonny pull in every favour possible to sell their Leeds house for a profit?

First shown: Thu 29 Oct 2020 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 19: Leeds

Can Marcus and Hailey turn a dilapidated semi into a family home and sell it for a profit?

First shown: Wed 28 Oct 2020 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 18: Wigan

Advertisement