No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Former hoteliers and Gogglebox stars Steph an Dom meet families who have risked everything to turn their dream of running a hotel into a reality

Lifestyle

Steph and Dom get their glad rags on for a Hollywood themed launch party in Wales

First shown: Fri 20 Sep 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 20

In Wales, Zoe and James welcome their first reviewer

First shown: Thu 19 Sep 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 19

Steph and Dom teach novice hoteliers Yvonne and Fernando a few tricks of the trade

First shown: Wed 18 Sep 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 18

Steph takes Sarah shopping in Edinburgh. Dom and Doug get stuck with some heavy lifting.

First shown: Tue 17 Sep 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 17

In Cumbria, Yvonne and Fernando gear up for a fully booked weekend

First shown: Mon 16 Sep 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 16

Steph and Dom lend a hand as Jake's hotel is finally being relaunched in Yorkshire

First shown: Fri 13 Sep 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 15

Jake and his hotel manager Paul source the best produce to serve at their garden party

First shown: Thu 12 Sep 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 14

Dom visits James and Fjona in the West Midlands, where the project is way behind schedule

First shown: Wed 11 Sep 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 13

In Yorkshire, Jake juggles renovation plans with running a fully booked hotel

First shown: Tue 10 Sep 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 12

In Wales, Jane spares no expense preparing her honeymoon suite

First shown: Mon 9 Sep 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 11

Steph drops by with an entourage to surprise Freya. Jane is expecting her first guests.

First shown: Fri 6 Sep 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 10

In Hampshire, rookie head chef Greg runs a professional kitchen for the first time

First shown: Thu 12 Sep 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 9

Unlikely lads Andy and Greg embark on an ambitious scheme to open a hotel and restaurant

First shown: Wed 4 Sep 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 8

Freya and Raj are hosting a launch party. And in north Wales, Jane receives terrible news.

First shown: Tue 3 Sep 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 7

Steph and Dom are shocked by the progress Stef and Simon have made on their castle

First shown: Mon 2 Sep 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 6

Steph and Dom give their verdict on Sally and Robin's new B&B in Shropshire

First shown: Fri 30 Aug 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 5

Mark and Richard have left behind a jet set lifestyle to open a B&B in Yorkshire

First shown: Thu 29 Aug 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 4

Steph swings by with her pet pooch Gigi to see Hannah at her Georgian hotel in Norfolk

First shown: Wed 28 Aug 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 3

Dom demolishes walls at Stef and Simon's 16th-century castle in western Scotland

First shown: Tue 27 Aug 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 2

Steph and Dom follow the journeys of families who have quit the rat race to run hotels

First shown: Mon 26 Aug 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 1

Advertisement