No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 5 Episode 6

It's Pastry Week and the bakers tackle choux pastry doughnuts and a tricky Turkish technical, before creating a savoury, delicately designed showstopping pastry pie packed full of flavour

The Final: The bakers make carrot cake and a Mad Hatter's banquet, before the winner is crowned

First shown: Tue 23 Nov 2021 | 58 mins

Series 5 Episode 10

Patisserie Week: The bakers' patisserie skills are put to the test. Who will make it to the final?

First shown: Tue 16 Nov 2021 | 58 mins

Series 5 Episode 9

Free-From Week: The bakers make a dairy-free Signature, a vegan Technical and gluten-free celebration cake

First shown: Tue 9 Nov 2021 | 58 mins

Series 5 Episode 8

Caramel Week: The bakers make classic caramel tarts, a biscuit bar and desserts encased in a sugar dome

First shown: Tue 2 Nov 2021 | 58 mins

Series 5 Episode 7

Pastry Week: The bakers tackle choux pastry doughnuts and create a delicately designed pastry pie

First shown: Tue 26 Oct 2021 | 58 mins

Series 5 Episode 6

German Week: The bakers make traditional German biscuits, a torte fit for a prince and a tiered cake

First shown: Tue 19 Oct 2021 | 58 mins

Series 5 Episode 5

Dessert Week: The bakers put their twist on the pavlova and create a delicate dessert wrapped in sponge

First shown: Tue 12 Oct 2021 | 58 mins

Series 5 Episode 4

Bread Week: The bakers put their twist on Italian focaccia and create ambitious designs in milk bread

First shown: Tue 5 Oct 2021 | 68 mins

Series 5 Episode 3

Biscuit Week: The bakers make brandy snaps and a jammy childhood favourite, and create interactive toys

First shown: Tue 28 Sep 2021 | 68 mins

Series 5 Episode 2

Cake Week: The new bakers make mini rolls, a teatime classic and cakes that defy the laws of physics

First shown: Tue 21 Sep 2021 | 68 mins

Series 5 Episode 1

Advertisement