Series 10 Episode 10

The stakes couldn't be higher as Paul and Prue set three challenges that test every aspect of the bakers' skills. Who will be crowned 2019's Bake Off champion?

The Final: Who will be crowned 2019's Bake Off champion?

First shown: Tue 29 Oct 2019 | 58 mins

Series 10 Episode 10

It's the semi-final, and the remaining bakers are tested on their patisserie skills

First shown: Tue 22 Oct 2019 | 58 mins

Series 10 Episode 9

Pastry: The remaining bakers have their knowledge of pastry tested to the max

First shown: Tue 15 Oct 2019 | 58 mins

Series 10 Episode 8

Festival Week: The bakes include something deep fried and Italian, and a spectacular Indonesian cake

First shown: Tue 8 Oct 2019 | 58 mins

Series 10 Episode 7

Dessert Week: The cake layers stack up in an elegant and challenging bake

First shown: Tue 1 Oct 2019 | 58 mins

Series 10 Episode 6

The Roaring Twenties: The challenges include a slapstick Signature and a tiered Showstopper special

First shown: Tue 24 Sep 2019 | 58 mins

Series 10 Episode 5

Dairy Week: Prue and Paul set a task dating back to Henry VIII and a Showstopper from Indian weddings

First shown: Tue 17 Sep 2019 | 58 mins

Series 10 Episode 4

Bread Week: The bakers tackle a deceptively simple summer staple and an ambitious Showstopper

First shown: Tue 10 Sep 2019 | 58 mins

Series 10 Episode 3

Biscuit Week: It's crunch time with Biscuit Week, starting off with a chocolate coated signature bake

First shown: Tue 3 Sep 2019 | 58 mins

Series 10 Episode 2

Cake Week: The bakers must tackle a retro Technical and a Showstopper return to their childhoods

First shown: Tue 27 Aug 2019 | 68 mins

Series 10 Episode 1

Advertisement