Britain's best amateur bakers compete in the iconic white tent - all united in their aim to prove their baking skills and impress judges Paul Hollywood and Prue Leith

Entertainment

Noel Fielding and brand-new host Alison Hammond welcome more amateur bakers, as a new batch of hopefuls enter the iconic white tent

The Final: Whose choux will see them through to be crowned the winner?

First shown: Tue 28 Nov 2023 | 58 mins

Episode 10 - The Final

Patisserie Week: Who will achieve complete and butter perfection to make it through to the final?

First shown: Tue 21 Nov 2023 | 58 mins

Episode 9 - Patisserie Week

Party Week: Who will put on a semi-finals-worthy spread and who will be a party pooper?

First shown: Tue 14 Nov 2023 | 58 mins

Episode 8 - Party Week

Dessert Week: The bakers take on crème caramels and a meringue bomb. Who will peak and who will wobble?

First shown: Tue 7 Nov 2023 | 58 mins

Episode 7 - Dessert Week

Botanical Week: It's Botanical Week and after a herby Technical and floral dessert, whose thyme is up?

First shown: Tue 31 Oct 2023 | 58 mins

Episode 6 - Botanical Week

Pastry Week: The bakers tackle savoury picnic pies, puff pastry and showstopping decorative sweet pies

First shown: Tue 24 Oct 2023 | 58 mins

Episode 5 - Pastry Week

Chocolate Week: Whose torte and choccy box can smoothly get them through? And will there be a meltdown?

First shown: Wed 18 Oct 2023 | 58 mins

Episode 4 - Chocolate Week

Bread Week: Whose plaited centrepiece will get the Breadmaster himself, Paul Hollywood, in a twist?

First shown: Tue 10 Oct 2023 | 68 mins

Episode 3 - Bread Week

Biscuit Week: The bakers get stuck into a marshmallow Signature and a custard classic for Biscuit Week

First shown: Tue 3 Oct 2023 | 68 mins

Episode 2 - Biscuit Week

Cake Week: Our new bakers tackle vertical layers, choccy cake and a showstopping menagerie of animals

First shown: Tue 26 Sep 2023 | 68 mins

Episode 1 - Cake Week

Advertisement