The show that gives fans another bite of Bake Off when one helping just isn't enough. Jo Brand chats to a panel of celebrities about all the action, and meets the latest baker to leave the tent.

Entertainment

Jo Brand brings us weekly fun and all the gossip from the tent, and chats with a panel of celebrity Bake Off fans to unpack the best bits from the show

Jo's joined by Stacey Solomon, Stephen Mangan and the 2022 champion for one last helping

First shown: Fri 18 Nov 2022 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 10

Jo's joined by AJ Odudu, Joel Dommett and Lorraine Kelly to pick over Patisserie Week

First shown: Fri 11 Nov 2022 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 9

Jo gets wrapped up in Pastry Week with Joe Wilkinson, Judi Love and Maisie Adam

First shown: Fri 4 Nov 2022 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 8

Jo dives into Custard Week with Kerry Godliman, Eddie Kadi and Paul Hollywood

First shown: Fri 28 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 7

Jo delves into Halloween Week with Ade Adepitan, Josie Gibson and Jonathan Ross

First shown: Fri 21 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 6

Jo's joined by Prue Leith to enjoy a second helping of Dessert Week

First shown: Fri 14 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 5

Jo's joined by Martin Kemp and Iain Stirling to tuck into the events of Mexican Week

First shown: Fri 7 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 4

Jo's joined by Richard Osman and Bake Off's very own Matt Lucas to tuck into Bread Week

First shown: Fri 30 Sep 2022 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 3

Jo's joined by Jamie Laing, Kadeena Cox and Tom Davis to chew over Biscuit Week

First shown: Thu 22 Sep 2022 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 2

Jo's joined by Harry Hill, Melvin Odoom and Roisin Conaty to tuck into Cake Week

First shown: Fri 16 Sep 2022 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 1

Advertisement