Britain's best amateur bakers compete in the iconic white tent - all united in their aim to prove their baking skills and impress judges Paul Hollywood and Prue Leith

Entertainment

Noel Fielding and brand-new host Alison Hammond welcome more amateur bakers, as a new batch of hopefuls enter the iconic white tent

Next on TV: Tue 28 Nov, 8pm

Patisserie Week: Who will achieve complete and butter perfection to make it through to the final?

Tue 21 Nov, 8pm | 58 mins

Series 14 Episode 9

Party Week: It's Party Week. Who serves up a semi-finals-worthy spread and who's a party pooper?

Tue 14 Nov, 8pm | 58 mins

Series 14 Episode 8

Dessert Week: The bakers take on crème caramels and a meringue bomb. Who will peak and who will wobble?

Tue 7 Nov, 8pm | 58 mins

Series 14 Episode 7

Botanical Week: It's Botanical Week and after a herby Technical and floral dessert, whose thyme is up?

Tue 31 Oct, 8pm | 58 mins

Series 14 Episode 6

Pastry Week: The bakers tackle savoury picnic pies, puff pastry and showstopping decorative sweet pies

Tue 24 Oct, 8pm | 58 mins

Series 14 Episode 5

Chocolate Week: Whose torte and choccy box can smoothly get them through? And will there be a meltdown?

Wed 18 Oct, 8pm | 58 mins

Series 14 Episode 4

Bread Week: Whose plaited centrepiece will get the Breadmaster himself, Paul Hollywood, in a twist?

Tue 10 Oct, 8pm | 68 mins

Series 14 Episode 3

Biscuit Week: The bakers get stuck into a marshmallow Signature and a custard classic for Biscuit Week

Tue 3 Oct, 8pm | 68 mins

Series 14 Episode 2

Cake Week: Our new bakers tackle vertical layers, choccy cake and a showstopping menagerie of animals

Tue 26 Sep, 8pm | 68 mins

Series 14 Episode 1

Advertisement