Britain's best amateur bakers compete in the iconic white tent - all united in their aim to prove their baking skills and impress judges Paul Hollywood and Prue Leith

Entertainment

Noel Fielding and Matt Lucas welcome more amateur bakers, as a new batch of 12 hopefuls enter the iconic white tent

The Final: Whose perfect picnic, summer classic and baked celebration of our planet will win the day?

Tue 15 Nov, 8pm | 58 mins

Series 6 Episode 10

Patisserie Week: The bakers tackle mini charlottes and a Swedish showstopper, for a place in the final

Tue 8 Nov, 8pm | 58 mins

Series 6 Episode 9

Pastry Week: The bakers make vol-au-vents, savoury snacks and a pie-scape for a place in the semi-final

Tue 1 Nov, 8pm | 58 mins

Series 6 Episode 8

Custard Week: The bakers make floating islands, a summer staple and a showstopping set gateau

Tue 25 Oct, 8pm | 58 mins

Series 6 Episode 7

Halloween Week: The bakers make eerie-sistible apple cake, a s'more-ish Technical and showstopping piñatas

Tue 18 Oct, 8pm | 58 mins

Series 6 Episode 6

Dessert Week: The bakers tackle lemon meringue pie and create a sponge cake with a hidden surprise

Tue 11 Oct, 8pm | 58 mins

Series 6 Episode 5

Mexican Week: The bakers tackle pan dulce, a street food staple and a showstopping tres leches cake

Tue 4 Oct, 8pm | 68 mins

Series 6 Episode 4

Bread Week: The bakers put their stamp on a classic pizza and tackle Smörgåstårta

Tue 27 Sep, 8pm | 58 mins

Series 6 Episode 3

Biscuit Week: The bakers make illusion macarons, a fruity favourite and a dramatic 3D mask

Tue 20 Sep, 7.59pm | 68 mins

Series 6 Episode 2

Cake Week: The new bakers tackle a striking sponge and a home close to their hearts in cake form

Tue 13 Sep, 7.59pm | 68 mins

Series 6 Episode 1

Advertisement