No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 5 Episode 6

Murray's furniture shop faces competition from a rival with an attention-grabbing advertising campaign. When Barry's attempts to court a girl at school end in failure, Beverly steps in with advice.

Let's Val Kilmer This Car: Lainey moves back to town so Barry invites her to the prom, but her reply is disappointing

First shown: Wed 23 May 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 22

Spaceballs: Adam tries to start a Mel Brooks club at school after going to see the movie Spaceballs

First shown: Wed 16 May 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 21

The Opportunity of a Lifetime: Barry is excited to get the chance to throw the first pitch at a Phillies baseball game

First shown: Wed 9 May 2018 | 20 mins

Series 5 Episode 20

Flashy Little Flashdancer: Beverly is upset when her family are unimpressed by her plan to perform in a dance recital

First shown: Wed 2 May 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 19

MTV Spring Break: Hoping to enjoy a genuine spring break experience, Erica and Barry visit Pops in Florida

First shown: Wed 25 Apr 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 18

Colors: Barry enlists his friends' help to break up Beverly's social group but big arguments ensue

First shown: Wed 18 Apr 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 17

The Scrunchie Rule: Beverly nurses Coach Mellor back to health after a mishap with the rope climbing equipment

First shown: Wed 11 Apr 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 16

Adam Spielberg: Adam writes an original script about Indiana Jones but filming it proves to be a challenge

First shown: Wed 4 Apr 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 15

Hail Barry: Barry aims to secure a spot on the high school football team but is consigned to the bench

First shown: Wed 28 Mar 2018 | 22 mins

Series 5 Episode 14

The Hooters: Adam and Murray fall out over Adam's plans to pursue a comedy career

First shown: Wed 21 Mar 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 13

Dinner with the Goldbergs: Erica is appalled when Geoff arranges for them to go out to a restaurant with her family

First shown: Wed 14 Mar 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 12

The Goldberg Girls: Beverly seeks her children's advice on assembling a circle of friends for her later years

First shown: Wed 7 Mar 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 11

We Didn't Start the Fire: Erica tells Beverly she is spending the first night of Hanukkah with Geoff and his family

First shown: Wed 28 Feb 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 10

Parents Just Don't Understand: Adam and Barry write a song but don't get the reaction they were expecting from Murray

First shown: Wed 21 Feb 2018 | 20 mins

Series 5 Episode 9

The Circle of Driving Again: Murray insists a reluctant Adam has driving lessons. Barry visits Erica for the weekend.

First shown: Wed 14 Feb 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 8

A Wall Street Thanksgiving: Marvin reveals he has become a stockbroker and convinces Barry to invest money with him

First shown: Wed 7 Feb 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 7

Girl Talk: Murray's furniture shop faces competition from a rival. Barry courts a girl at school.

First shown: Wed 31 Jan 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 6

Jackie Likes Star Trek: Murray dishes out advice when Adam and Jackie argue over which Halloween costumes to wear

First shown: Wed 24 Jan 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 5

Revenge O' the Nerds: Beverly decides to reinvent herself by going to night school but Murray is less than happy

First shown: Wed 17 Jan 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 4

Goldberg on the Goldbergs: Beverly hears that Coach Mellor has a strained relationship with his brother, Coach Nick

First shown: Wed 10 Jan 2018 | 21 mins

Series 5 Episode 3

Advertisement