The Dog House at Christmas 2023

Tis the season to be matchmaking. Jazz hopes that Patterdale cross Crackers will make a cuddly companion for her dad. And can twins Noah and Toby learn to share a puppy called Jeff?

An 11-year-old terrier cross arrives shellshocked from the loss of her lifelong companion

First shown: Thu 28 Mar 2024 | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 7

Can furry siblings Benji and Phoebe convince a retired nurse that two's better than one?

First shown: Thu 21 Mar 2024 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 6

A retired flight attendant prepares for take-off with Annie the very exuberant cockapoo

First shown: Thu 14 Mar 2024 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 5

India needs a special pup for support with her Tourette's

First shown: Thu 29 Feb 2024 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 4

Two brothers need a peace-keeper pet. And can Nicola and Matt find a compromise pooch?

First shown: Thu 22 Feb 2024 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 3

Harry wants a new friend to play fetch. Blind cockapoo Marnie needs a guide dog.

First shown: Thu 15 Feb 2024 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 2

A sausage dog seeks a pal. And a dad needs distracting and his daughters have the answer.

First shown: Thu 15 Feb 2024 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 1

Tis the season to be matchmaking - but can twins Noah and Toby learn to share a puppy?

First shown: Tue 12 Dec 2023 | 47 mins

The Dog House at Christmas 2023

Peaches the lurcher has two dates. Will the unluckiest dog going finally find a home?

First shown: Thu 16 Feb 2023 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 8

Peaches the lurcher meets a husky. A live wire Jack Russell chases 10-year-old Mitchell.

First shown: Thu 9 Feb 2023 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 7

Bassett hound Duchess goes on a charm offensive. Loveable goofball Peaches is in a spin.

First shown: Thu 2 Feb 2023 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 6

Albie the Jack Russell puppy has a second chance of a home with 10-year-old George

First shown: Thu 26 Jan 2023 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 5

An American Bulldog throws his weight around. And terrier Tiddles enjoys a makeover.

First shown: Thu 19 Jan 2023 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 4

Lockdown pup Harry is making a comeback for a family in need of love

First shown: Thu 12 Jan 2023 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 3

Millie and Max, a couple of 'jugs', and escape artist Lily the beagle seek new owners

First shown: Thu 5 Jan 2023 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 2

Have deaf parents Hannah and Craig and family met their match in Percy the cockapoo puppy?

First shown: Thu 5 Jan 2023 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 1

Will Ziggy the fox terrier and Winston the Staffie cross find a new home for Christmas?

First shown: Wed 21 Dec 2022 | 47 mins

The Dog House at Christmas 2022

Sammy the retriever needs a new friend. Katherine wants a dog that can keep up with her.

First shown: Thu 17 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

It's double trouble as Poppy and Bron seek a home with room for two dogs

First shown: Thu 10 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

Harry the saluki puppy does cute kangaroo jumps. But is he the pooch for Charlie and Ali?

First shown: Thu 3 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

Advertisement