Series 3 Episode 3

Rolo the playful Staffie tries to woo Nicole and her husband Sam. Pim thinks that Dexter the beagle is as stubborn as his wife! And are two chihuahuas better than one husky?

Peaches the lurcher has two dates. Will the unluckiest dog going finally find a home?

First shown: Thu 16 Feb 2023 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 8

Peaches the lurcher meets a husky. A live wire Jack Russell chases 10-year-old Mitchell.

First shown: Thu 9 Feb 2023 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 7

Bassett hound Duchess goes on a charm offensive. Loveable goofball Peaches is in a spin.

First shown: Thu 2 Feb 2023 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 6

Albie the Jack Russell puppy has a second chance of a home with 10-year-old George

First shown: Thu 26 Jan 2023 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 5

An American Bulldog throws his weight around. And terrier Tiddles enjoys a makeover.

First shown: Thu 19 Jan 2023 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 4

Lockdown pup Harry is making a comeback for a family in need of love

First shown: Thu 12 Jan 2023 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 3

Millie and Max, a couple of 'jugs', and escape artist Lily the beagle seek new owners

First shown: Thu 5 Jan 2023 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 2

Have deaf parents Hannah and Craig and family met their match in Percy the cockapoo puppy?

First shown: Thu 5 Jan 2023 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 1

Will Ziggy the fox terrier and Winston the Staffie cross find a new home for Christmas?

First shown: Wed 21 Dec 2022 | 47 mins

The Dog House at Christmas

Sammy the retriever needs a new friend. Katherine wants a dog that can keep up with her.

First shown: Thu 17 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

It's double trouble as Poppy and Bron seek a home with room for two dogs

First shown: Thu 10 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

Harry the saluki puppy does cute kangaroo jumps. But is he the pooch for Charlie and Ali?

First shown: Thu 3 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

It's a battle of the cutest as puppies vie for the attention of Sonia and Andy's family

First shown: Thu 27 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

Nine-year-old Kiya has the best job ever: choosing from a litter of tiny cockapoos

First shown: Thu 20 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

Rolo the Staffie tries to woo Nicole. And are two chihuahuas better than one husky?

First shown: Thu 13 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

Can Border collie Patch, cleverest dog on the block, convince Megan he's a smart choice?

First shown: Thu 6 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

Rescue dogs seek new owners, including Olivia the blind spaniel and Vinnie the Staffie

First shown: Thu 6 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 1

It's Christmas and Michael the lurcher and one-eyed Clarence are looking for a new family

First shown: Thu 16 Dec 2021 | 47 mins

The Dog House at Christmas

Zoe is the friendliest beagle. Will Venessa and her son Jacob fall for Zoe's charms?

First shown: Mon 19 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 9

Gold-winning Olympic cyclist Victoria Pendleton wants a dog she can co-parent with her mum

First shown: Thu 1 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 8

Advertisement