Series 1 Episode 5

Will Lily the pug and human Lily connect? And Paul and Diana strike gold with superstar Ash - the incredibly loveable mini-Aussie shepherd.

Jason falls for husky Lara, but is the feeling mutual?

First shown: Thu 10 Aug 2023 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 10

The Harmeys - who recently lost their retriever - are overjoyed to meet Tala the groodle

First shown: Wed 9 Aug 2023 | 44 mins

Series 1 Episode 9

Amrita gets more than she bargained for with Jack Russell cross Oreo in the meeting pen

First shown: Tue 8 Aug 2023 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 8

Will doe-eyed greyhound Alinta find a new home with Sarah and Mark?

First shown: Mon 7 Aug 2023 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 7

Lucy is recovering from a stroke and she and her sisters feel a dog will help her recovery

First shown: Fri 4 Aug 2023 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

Will pug Lily and human Lily connect? And Paul and Diana bond with Aussie shepherd Ash.

First shown: Thu 3 Aug 2023 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

How will flatmates Mercedes and Jason pick between Catahoula pups Brynn and Bristol?

First shown: Thu 27 Apr 2023 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

Are new couple Tim and Fiona the right fit for Pomeranian 'cloud on legs' Frosty?

First shown: Thu 20 Apr 2023 | 48 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

Will Johnny and Eva get to surprise their teenager Jude with a rescue dog?

First shown: Thu 13 Apr 2023 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

Will gentle giant Tessa the Bull Arab - a cruelty case rescue - find love with the Doyles?

First shown: Thu 6 Apr 2023 | 43 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

Advertisement