No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Maze Master Richard Ayoade guides teams of intrepid adventurers through the epic game show

Entertainment

Catherine Tyldesley leads Shirley Ballas, Gareth Malone, Scarlett Moffatt and Nish Kumar

First shown: Mon 23 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Celebrity Christmas 2019 Special

With captain Steve Pemberton, Oti Mabuse, Anna Richardson, Jack Fincham and Russell Kane

First shown: Fri 26 Jul 2019 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 6: Celebrity Crystal Maze

DJ Melvin Odoom leads Al Murray, Kara Tointon, Olivia Attwood, Ashley Taylor-Dawson

First shown: Fri 19 Jul 2019 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 5: Celebrity Crystal Maze

Sunetra Sarker leads Matthew Wright, Ann Widdecombe, Nikki Sanderson and Wes Nelson

First shown: Fri 12 Jul 2019 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 4: Celebrity Crystal Maze

Nancy Sorrell leads Vic Reeves, Ferne McCann, Graeme Swann and Susan Calman into battle

First shown: Fri 5 Jul 2019 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 3: Celebrity Crystal Maze

Anita Rani leads her team Jeff Stelling, Hannah Cockcroft, AJ Pritchard and Tom Rosenthal

First shown: Fri 28 Jun 2019 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 2: Celebrity Crystal Maze

With Gemma Collins, James Argent, Carol Vorderman, Ellie Taylor and Rick Edwards

First shown: Fri 21 Jun 2019 | 48 mins

Series 6 Episode 1: Celebrity Crystal Maze

With Christopher Biggins, Deborah Meaden, Jamie Laing, Frankie Bridge and Chris Kamara

First shown: Wed 26 Dec 2018 | 47 mins

Celebrity Christmas 2018 Special

The Science Nerds take on the Crystal Maze...

First shown: Fri 24 Aug 2018 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 6: The Science Nerds

Richard Ayoade guides the Vikings team through the various zones

First shown: Fri 17 Aug 2018 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 5: The Vikings

Will the pressure of the mighty maze turn a group of bright medical students to mush?

First shown: Fri 10 Aug 2018 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 4: Let's Get Medical

The Holmes family attempt to win precious crystals and not have a major falling out

First shown: Fri 3 Aug 2018 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 3: The Holmes Family

The London Girls team have self-belief, attitude and quick wits, but will it help?

First shown: Fri 27 Jul 2018 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 2: The London Girls

Richard Ayoade guides The Gamers in this edition - will they nerd their way to victory?

First shown: Fri 20 Jul 2018 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 1: The Gamers

Derry Girls star Saoirse-Monica Jackson captains her fellow cast members

First shown: Fri 6 Jul 2018 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 5: Celebrity Special

With Richard Madeley, Joe Wilkinson, Kate Garraway, Radzi Chinyanganya and Ashley Roberts

First shown: Fri 29 Jun 2018 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 4: Celebrity Special

Judy Murray leads her team of David Weir, Wayne Bridge, Rachel Riley and Charlotte Crosby

First shown: Fri 22 Jun 2018 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 3: Celebrity Special

Former footballer Dennis Wise captains Roman Kemp, Binky Felstead, Bez, and Katie Price

First shown: Fri 15 Jun 2018 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 2: Celebrity Special

Dame Kelly Holmes leads Big Narstie, Jorgie Porter, Alfie Deyes and Greg Rutherford

First shown: Fri 8 Jun 2018 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 1: Celebrity Special

Will Black Ice from Newcastle, rock the Maze or will it prove to be a highway to hell?

First shown: Sun 6 May 2018 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 4: AC/DC Tribute Band

What puzzling possibilities await Team Love it as they're guided through the Maze?

First shown: Sun 29 Apr 2018 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 3: Love It

In this episode, the team met on jury service and are looking to deliver justice

First shown: Sun 22 Apr 2018 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 2: Jazzy Jury

Richard Ayoade guides the Hauxwell family through the challenges of the Maze

First shown: Sun 15 Apr 2018 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 1: Hauxwell Family

Richard Ayoade guides a festive team of intrepid celebrity adventurers in aid of SU2C

First shown: Thu 14 Dec 2017 | 47 mins

Celebrity Christmas 2017 Special

Will this group serve up a victory or leave with a large helping of humble pie?

First shown: Fri 13 Oct 2017 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 8: Pizza Hut Team

An all-female football team tackle the Maze

First shown: Fri 6 Oct 2017 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 7: Footballers

The Well Read and Underfed team - a group of plucky young students take on the Maze

First shown: Fri 29 Sep 2017 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 6: Well Read and Underfed

Five disproportionately excitable young ladies hope enthusiasm will help them win

First shown: Fri 22 Sep 2017 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 5: Cheerleaders

The Cosplay team have done a lot of research on The Maze, but will it pay off?

First shown: Fri 15 Sep 2017 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 4: Cosplay

Richard Ayoade leads a martial arts team through the Maze

First shown: Fri 8 Sep 2017 | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 3: Martial Arts

Richard Ayoade guides a team of confident air cadets through the Maze

First shown: Fri 1 Sep 2017 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 2: Air Cadets

In the first show of a new series will the Watson family crack the Maze?

First shown: Fri 25 Aug 2017 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 1: Watson Family

Andrea McLean, Spencer Matthews, Tom Allen, Stacey Solomon and Joe Swash play for SU2C

First shown: Thu 13 Jul 2017 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 4: Celebrity Special

Joel Dommett, Jermaine Jenas, Adil Ray, Tamara Wall and Rylan Clark-Neal tackle the maze

First shown: Fri 7 Jul 2017 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 3: Celebrity Special

Steve Jones, Scarlett Moffatt, David Coulthard, Joey Essex and Jodie Kidd battle the maze

First shown: Fri 30 Jun 2017 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 2: Celebrity Special

Ore Oduba, Vicky Pattison, Alex Brooker, Lydia Bright and Louie Spence play for charity

First shown: Fri 23 Jun 2017 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 1: Celebrity Special

Advertisement