No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 25

The players have winning on their minds, as the final is almost in their sights. And strategies and gameplay get taken to the next level.

The players' true identities are finally revealed and Emma Willis crowns the winner

Fri 9 Apr, 10pm | 68 mins

Series 3 Episode 21: The Final

Tensions rise between two players, and an Influencer blocks the final person face to face

Thu 8 Apr, 10pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 20

The players have winning on their minds, as the final is almost in their sights

Wed 7 Apr, 10pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 19

The truth comes out in a game of 'Ask Me Anything'. The Influencers make a tough decision.

Tue 6 Apr, 10.20pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 18

Two new players join The Circle, on a mission to stir things up

Mon 5 Apr, 10pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 17

A player comes clean about their true thoughts. The Influencers face a huge dilemma.

Sun 4 Apr, 10pm | 56 mins

Series 3 Episode 16

Players are treated to a game of bingo. But tensions are high and cracks are forming...

Fri 2 Apr, 10pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 15

A game makes everyone reconsider their allegiances. At ratings time, who will be blocked?

Thu 1 Apr, 10pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 14

A shock block leads to a tense meet and one catfish takes a relationship to the next level

Wed 31 Mar, 10pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 13

There's the toughest Influencer chat yet as the players decide where their allegiances lie

Tue 30 Mar, 10.15pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 12

A catfish confesses, and two new players enter The Circle and have a big decision to make

Mon 29 Mar, 10pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 11

Two players become agony aunts and Emma Willis delivers a major announcement

Fri 26 Mar, 10pm | 56 mins

Series 3 Episode 10

Tensions rise as the painting challenge causes a stir and a friendship suffers a blow

Thu 25 Mar, 10pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 9

The Assassin's mission is revealed and one player's feelings for another grow stronger

Wed 24 Mar, 10pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

The stakes have never been higher; is it mission accomplished for the Assassin?

Tue 23 Mar, 10.15pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

Suspicions run high and 'The Catfish Hunters' are formed. One player becomes an Assassin.

Mon 22 Mar, 10pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

Two new catfish join The Circle. And the players get their flirt on.

Sun 21 Mar, 10pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

Friendships are solidified and a player reveals an emotional story

Fri 19 Mar, 10pm | 56 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

The players rate for the second time - who will be an Influencer and who will be blocked?

Thu 18 Mar, 10pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

One player is 'cloned' and it's a race against the clock to prove their identity

Wed 17 Mar, 10pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

Advertisement