No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 22

The final ratings take place before the finalists go and meet each other face-to-face in the Inner Circle. How will the players react to the four people they meet? Who will win the game?

Eight players enter the building as viewers get set to vote and influence the game

First shown: Tue 24 Sep 2019 | 60 mins

Series 2 Episode 1 - Live: The Circle

The influencers decide who should be the first to be blocked from the game

First shown: Wed 25 Sep 2019 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

James/Sammie feels the pressure. The game heats up as Richard/Judy meets the neighbours.

First shown: Thu 26 Sep 2019 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

Richard twerks his way into character. Viewers vote for the next player to enter the game.

First shown: Fri 27 Sep 2019 | 70 mins

Series 2 Episode 4 - Live: The Circle Vote Night

The players react to the second blocking. Judy bonds with Georgina.

First shown: Sun 29 Sep 2019 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

Ella picks Jay/Katie to join her on a date but she's unimpressed with his 'basic' chat

First shown: Mon 30 Sep 2019 | 49 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

It's battle of the catfish - but will it be Richard/Judy or Katie/Jay who get blocked?

First shown: Tue 1 Oct 2019 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 7

New players Beth and Jack arrive. And it's ratings time again.

First shown: Wed 2 Oct 2019 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 8

The influencers decide who to block. James/Sammie goes 'savage' after the portrait task.

First shown: Thu 3 Oct 2019 | 49 mins

Series 2 Episode 9

Emma Willis is back in the studio to oversee a new arrival, a blocking and a huge twist

First shown: Fri 4 Oct 2019 | 70 mins

Series 2 Episode 10 - Live: The Circle Vote Night

Paddy celebrates his first night in style and shares an emotional moment with Georgina

First shown: Sun 6 Oct 2019 | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 11

Beth and Jack's new persona is given a warm welcome, and Ella and Woody go catfishing...

First shown: Mon 7 Oct 2019 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 12

The players assign hashtags to each other in a game, and Paddy talks about his disability

First shown: Tue 8 Oct 2019 | 49 mins

Series 2 Episode 13

New catfish Busayo spends her first night as Josh getting to know the ladies

First shown: Wed 9 Oct 2019 | 49 mins

Series 2 Episode 14

There's a tough call for the influencers tonight, but who's getting blocked?

First shown: Thu 10 Oct 2019 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 15

There are two new arrivals, but the remaining players decide on who stays

First shown: Fri 11 Oct 2019 | 69 mins

Series 2 Episode 16 - Live: The Circle Vote Night

A game called Memory Lane puts pressure on the players. The secret influencer is revealed.

First shown: Sun 13 Oct 2019 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 17

The players are on high alert as the secret influencer makes their way to block someone

First shown: Mon 14 Oct 2019 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 18

Ella advises Josh/Busayo to open up to the group. The new influencers have a big job to do

First shown: Tue 15 Oct 2019 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 19

A battle of the Influencers results in a player being blocked

First shown: Wed 16 Oct 2019 | 50 mins

Series 2 Episode 20

Video messages move the players to tears. A blocking leaves them wondering who'll win.

First shown: Thu 17 Oct 2019 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 21

The finalists meet each other face-to-face in the Inner Circle. Who will win the game?

First shown: Fri 18 Oct 2019 | 73 mins

Series 2 Episode 22 - Live: The Circle Final

Advertisement