No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 1 Episode 18: The Final

Emma Willis presents the reality show where players compete for popularity, and cash, via a specially-designed social media platform called The Circle

The remaining players leave their apartments and finally come face to face for the Live Final, as it's revealed who is the most popular in The Circle and has got their hands on the £50,000 prize

The players' true identities are finally revealed and Emma Willis crowns the winner

First shown: Fri 9 Apr 2021 | 68 mins

Series 3 Episode 21: The Final

Tensions rise between two players, and an Influencer blocks the final person face to face

First shown: Thu 8 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 20

The players have winning on their minds, as the final is almost in their sights

First shown: Wed 7 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 19

The truth comes out in a game of 'Ask Me Anything'. The Influencers make a tough decision.

First shown: Tue 6 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 18

Two new players join The Circle, on a mission to stir things up

First shown: Mon 5 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 17

A player comes clean about their true thoughts. The Influencers face a huge dilemma.

First shown: Sun 4 Apr 2021 | 56 mins

Series 3 Episode 16

Players are treated to a game of bingo. But tensions are high and cracks are forming...

First shown: Fri 2 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 15

A game makes everyone reconsider their allegiances. At ratings time, who will be blocked?

First shown: Thu 1 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 14

A shock block leads to a tense meet and one catfish takes a relationship to the next level

First shown: Wed 31 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 13

There's the toughest Influencer chat yet as the players decide where their allegiances lie

First shown: Tue 30 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 12

A catfish confesses, and two new players enter The Circle and have a big decision to make

First shown: Mon 29 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 11

Two players become agony aunts and Emma Willis delivers a major announcement

First shown: Fri 26 Mar 2021 | 56 mins

Series 3 Episode 10

Tensions rise as the painting challenge causes a stir and a friendship suffers a blow

First shown: Thu 25 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 9

The Assassin's mission is revealed and one player's feelings for another grow stronger

First shown: Wed 24 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

The stakes have never been higher; is it mission accomplished for the Assassin?

First shown: Tue 23 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

Suspicions run high and 'The Catfish Hunters' are formed. One player becomes an Assassin.

First shown: Mon 22 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

Two new catfish join The Circle. And the players get their flirt on.

First shown: Sun 21 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

Friendships are solidified and a player reveals an emotional story

First shown: Fri 19 Mar 2021 | 56 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

The players rate for the second time - who will be an Influencer and who will be blocked?

First shown: Thu 18 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

One player is 'cloned' and it's a race against the clock to prove their identity

First shown: Wed 17 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

Advertisement