The Big Bang Theory
Series 12 Episode 21

When Barry Kripke finds proof that Dr Pemberton plagiarised his thesis in college, Sheldon and Amy aren't sure whether they should turn their rival in or not. Howard makes a happy discovery.

The Conjugal Configuration: Sheldon and Amy's honeymoon runs aground in New York. Raj starts a social media dispute.

First shown: Thu 18 Oct 2018 | 20 mins

The Wedding Gift Wormhole: Sheldon and Amy try to figure out the function of a wedding gift from Leonard and Penny

First shown: Thu 25 Oct 2018 | 20 mins

The Procreation Calculation: Howard and Bernadette's life gets complicated when Stuart brings his new girlfriend home

First shown: Thu 1 Nov 2018 | 20 mins

The Tam Turbulence: Leonard tries to find out why Sheldon has never mentioned Tam, his childhood best friend

First shown: Thu 8 Nov 2018 | 18 mins

The Planetarium Collision: Sheldon sabotages Amy's career. Howard is asked to co-host Raj's show at the planetarium.

First shown: Thu 15 Nov 2018 | 18 mins

The Imitation Perturbation: Howard dresses up as Sheldon for Halloween, but Sheldon gets his own back later at a party

First shown: Thu 22 Nov 2018 | 18 mins

The Grant Allocation Derivation: Leonard faces tough choices when he is made responsible for distributing extra grant money

First shown: Thu 29 Nov 2018 | 18 mins

The Consummation Deviation: Sheldon attempts to befriend Amy's father, but ends up having to bond with her mother

First shown: Thu 6 Dec 2018 | 20 mins

The Citation Negation: Bernadette asks Stuart's girlfriend Denise to teach her how to beat Howard at a video game

First shown: Thu 13 Dec 2018 | 19 mins

The VCR Illumination: A VHS tape from Sheldon's past inspires him not to give up on his latest scientific theory

First shown: Thu 20 Dec 2018 | 20 mins