Series 12 Episode 13

Sheldon and Amy are thrilled when their super-asymmetry theory is proved correct by two physicists from Chicago. Bernadette enjoys some big success at work and plans for Penny to become a part of it.

The Conjugal Configuration: Sheldon and Amy's honeymoon runs aground in New York. Raj starts a social media dispute.

First shown: Thu 18 Oct 2018 | 20 mins

Series 12 Episode 1

The Wedding Gift Wormhole: Sheldon and Amy try to figure out the function of a wedding gift from Leonard and Penny

First shown: Thu 25 Oct 2018 | 20 mins

Series 12 Episode 2

The Procreation Calculation: Howard and Bernadette's life gets complicated when Stuart brings his new girlfriend home

First shown: Thu 1 Nov 2018 | 20 mins

Series 12 Episode 3

The Tam Turbulence: Leonard tries to find out why Sheldon has never mentioned Tam, his childhood best friend

First shown: Thu 8 Nov 2018 | 18 mins

Series 12 Episode 4

The Planetarium Collision: Sheldon sabotages Amy's career. Howard is asked to co-host Raj's show at the planetarium.

First shown: Thu 15 Nov 2018 | 18 mins

Series 12 Episode 5

The Imitation Perturbation: Howard dresses up as Sheldon for Halloween, but Sheldon gets his own back later at a party

First shown: Thu 22 Nov 2018 | 18 mins

Series 12 Episode 6

The Grant Allocation Derivation: Leonard faces tough choices when he is made responsible for distributing extra grant money

First shown: Thu 29 Nov 2018 | 18 mins

Series 12 Episode 7

The Consummation Deviation: Sheldon attempts to befriend Amy's father, but ends up having to bond with her mother

First shown: Thu 6 Dec 2018 | 20 mins

Series 12 Episode 8

The Citation Negation: Bernadette asks Stuart's girlfriend Denise to teach her how to beat Howard at a video game

First shown: Thu 13 Dec 2018 | 19 mins

Series 12 Episode 9

The VCR Illumination: A VHS tape from Sheldon's past inspires him not to give up on his latest scientific theory

First shown: Thu 20 Dec 2018 | 20 mins

Series 12 Episode 10

The Paintball Scattering: Raj spots Anu talking to her ex-boyfriend. Penny and Leonard organise a paintball game.

First shown: Thu 21 Feb 2019 | 18 mins

Series 12 Episode 11

The Propagation Proposition: Penny's ex Zack and his wife ask Leonard for a favour. Raj tries to make up with Anu.

First shown: Thu 28 Feb 2019 | 19 mins

Series 12 Episode 12

The Confirmation Polarization: Sheldon and Amy's super-asymmetry theory is proved correct by two physicists from Chicago

First shown: Thu 7 Mar 2019 | 19 mins

Series 12 Episode 13

The Meteorite Manifestation: Sheldon is thrilled to help Howard and Bernadette navigate some bureaucratic paperwork

First shown: Thu 14 Mar 2019 | 19 mins

Series 12 Episode 14

The Donation Oscillation: Penny attempts to sabotage Leonard's efforts to help Zack and Marissa have a family

First shown: Thu 21 Mar 2019 | 20 mins

Series 12 Episode 15

The D & D Vortex: The gang find out Wil Wheaton's hosting a celebrity game of Dungeons & Dragons at his home

First shown: Thu 28 Mar 2019 | 19 mins

Series 12 Episode 16

The Conference Valuation: Penny and Bernadette go away to a sales convention, leaving Howard in charge of the kids

First shown: Thu 11 Apr 2019 | 19 mins

Series 12 Episode 17

The Laureate Accumulation: Sheldon and Amy ask some Nobel laureates to take their side against academic competitors

First shown: Thu 18 Apr 2019 | 21 mins

Series 12 Episode 18

The Inspiration Deprivation: Amy has a meltdown when she feels pressure over the possibility of winning a Nobel Prize

First shown: Thu 25 Apr 2019 | 19 mins

Series 12 Episode 19

The Decision Reverberation: Raj feels worried after publishing a paper that suggests he may have discovered alien life

First shown: Thu 2 May 2019 | 18 mins

Series 12 Episode 20

Advertisement