The Big Bang Theory
Series 9 Episode 15

Sheldon and Amy host a special live Valentine's Day episode of their internet show Fun with Flags. Leonard and Penny grapple with getting older. Howard and Bernadette find a surprise in their hot tub.

The Matrimonial Momentum: After driving all the way to Las Vegas for her wedding to Leonard, Penny faces a dilemma

First shown: Thu 22 Oct 2015 | 19 mins

The Separation Oscillation: Leonard tries to put Penny's mind at ease about their relationship

First shown: Thu 29 Oct 2015 | 18 mins

The Bachelor Party Corrosion: The guys get a flat tyre during Leonard's surprise bachelor party weekend in Mexico

First shown: Thu 5 Nov 2015 | 19 mins

The 2003 Approximation: Sheldon decides to revisit 2003, a simpler time before he had met either Penny or Leonard

First shown: Thu 12 Nov 2015 | 18 mins

The Perspiration Implementation: The guys take fencing lessons from Barry Kripke, who expresses a romantic interest in Amy

First shown: Thu 19 Nov 2015 | 18 mins

The Helium Insufficiency: Sheldon and Leonard struggle to find the supplies they need for a scientific experiment

First shown: Thu 26 Nov 2015 | 18 mins

The Spock Resonance: While being interviewed for a documentary, Sheldon can't suppress his emotions about Amy

First shown: Thu 3 Dec 2015 | 18 mins

The Mystery Date Observation: Sheldon enlists the help of Howard and Raj to find him a new girlfriend by posting online

First shown: Thu 10 Dec 2015 | 18 mins

The Platonic Permutation: Sheldon and Amy try hanging out as friends when they spend Thanksgiving at the aquarium

First shown: Thu 17 Dec 2015 | 20 mins

The Earworm Reverberation: Sheldon is driven to distraction when he can't get a familiar tune out of his head

First shown: Thu 24 Dec 2015 | 20 mins