Series 9 Episode 10

Sheldon is driven to distraction when he can't get a familiar tune out of his head or recall the name of the song. Amy and Dave arrange another date. Howard and Raj find out that their band has a fan.

The Matrimonial Momentum: After driving all the way to Las Vegas for her wedding to Leonard, Penny faces a dilemma

First shown: Thu 22 Oct 2015 | 19 mins

Series 9 Episode 1

The Separation Oscillation: Leonard tries to put Penny's mind at ease about their relationship

First shown: Thu 29 Oct 2015 | 18 mins

Series 9 Episode 2

The Bachelor Party Corrosion: The guys get a flat tyre during Leonard's surprise bachelor party weekend in Mexico

First shown: Thu 5 Nov 2015 | 19 mins

Series 9 Episode 3

The 2003 Approximation: Sheldon decides to revisit 2003, a simpler time before he had met either Penny or Leonard

First shown: Thu 12 Nov 2015 | 18 mins

Series 9 Episode 4

The Perspiration Implementation: The guys take fencing lessons from Barry Kripke, who expresses a romantic interest in Amy

First shown: Thu 19 Nov 2015 | 18 mins

Series 9 Episode 5

The Helium Insufficiency: Sheldon and Leonard struggle to find the supplies they need for a scientific experiment

First shown: Thu 26 Nov 2015 | 18 mins

Series 9 Episode 6

The Spock Resonance: While being interviewed for a documentary, Sheldon can't suppress his emotions about Amy

First shown: Thu 3 Dec 2015 | 18 mins

Series 9 Episode 7

The Mystery Date Observation: Sheldon enlists the help of Howard and Raj to find him a new girlfriend by posting online

First shown: Thu 10 Dec 2015 | 18 mins

Series 9 Episode 8

The Platonic Permutation: Sheldon and Amy try hanging out as friends when they spend Thanksgiving at the aquarium

First shown: Thu 17 Dec 2015 | 20 mins

Series 9 Episode 9

The Earworm Reverberation: Sheldon is driven to distraction when he can't get a familiar tune out of his head

First shown: Thu 24 Dec 2015 | 20 mins

Series 9 Episode 10

The Opening Night Excitation: Sheldon seeks advice from Penny and Bernadette while planning a treat for Amy's birthday

First shown: Thu 17 Mar 2016 | 20 mins

Series 9 Episode 11

The Sales Call Sublimation: Penny gets more than she bargained for when Leonard meets a psychiatrist

First shown: Thu 24 Mar 2016 | 18 mins

Series 9 Episode 12

The Empathy Optimization: The gang decide to treat themselves to a Sheldon-free weekend in Las Vegas

First shown: Thu 31 Mar 2016 | 18 mins

Series 9 Episode 13

The Meemaw Materialization: Sheldon is thrilled when his grandmother comes to visit, but she soon butts heads with Amy

First shown: Thu 7 Apr 2016 | 18 mins

Series 9 Episode 14

The Valentino Submergence: Sheldon and Amy host a live Valentine's Day episode of their internet show Fun with Flags

First shown: Thu 14 Apr 2016 | 19 mins

Series 9 Episode 15

The Positive Negative Reaction: When the gang hear about Bernadette's big news, they celebrate with an evening of karaoke

First shown: Thu 21 Apr 2016 | 19 mins

Series 9 Episode 16

The Celebration Experimentation: The gang persuade Sheldon to celebrate his birthday with a party in the 200th episode

First shown: Thu 28 Apr 2016 | 18 mins

Series 9 Episode 17

The Application Deterioration: Raj needs some relationship advice when Emily reaches out to him after their break-up

First shown: Thu 5 May 2016 | 18 mins

Series 9 Episode 18

The Solder Excursion Diversion: Sheldon makes a revelation when Amy buys him a new laptop. Leonard and Howard tell a lie.

First shown: Thu 12 May 2016 | 20 mins

Series 9 Episode 19

The Big Bear Precipitation: Sheldon shares a big secret about Leonard during a weekend trip to a cabin in the country

First shown: Thu 19 May 2016 | 18 mins

Series 9 Episode 20

Advertisement