Series 7 Episode 13

When Penny quits her job at the restaurant in order to pursue her acting career full time and Sheldon is forced to take his unused leave by the university, the two end up spending some time together

The Hofstadter Insufficiency: Sheldon and Penny bond in Leonard's absence. Raj shares his heartache.

First shown: Thu 31 Oct 2013 | 20 mins

Series 7 Episode 1

The Deception Verification: Leonard returns early from his research expedition as a surprise for Penny

First shown: Thu 7 Nov 2013 | 20 mins

Series 7 Episode 2

The Scavenger Vortex: Raj organises an epic and demanding scavenger hunt for his friends

First shown: Thu 14 Nov 2013 | 20 mins

Series 7 Episode 3

The Raiders Minimization: Sheldon plots his revenge when Amy ruins one of his favourite films

First shown: Thu 21 Nov 2013 | 20 mins

Series 7 Episode 4

The Workplace Proximity: Amy tells Sheldon that she's been asked to work on a project at his university

First shown: Thu 28 Nov 2013 | 18 mins

Series 7 Episode 5

The Romance Resonance: Sheldon feels like a fraud when he accidentally makes an important scientific discovery

First shown: Thu 5 Dec 2013 | 20 mins

Series 7 Episode 6

The Proton Displacement: Sheldon feels left out when Professor Proton asks Leonard to read his latest publication

First shown: Thu 12 Dec 2013 | 19 mins

Series 7 Episode 7

The Itchy Brain Simulation: Leonard fears how Sheldon will react when he admits that he forgot to return a rental DVD

First shown: Thu 16 Jan 2014 | 19 mins

Series 7 Episode 8

The Thanksgiving Decoupling: Howard asks the gang to spend Thanksgiving with him, his mum and his grumpy father-in-law

First shown: Thu 23 Jan 2014 | 18 mins

Series 7 Episode 9

The Discovery Dissipation: Sheldon feels guilty about the attention he gets after accidentally finding a new element

First shown: Thu 3 Apr 2014 | 19 mins

Series 7 Episode 10

The Cooper Extraction: While Sheldon's away, the gang think about what life would be like if they'd never met him

First shown: Thu 10 Apr 2014 | 20 mins

Series 7 Episode 11

The Hesitation Ramification: Leonard tries to comfort Penny when her big acting break lands on the cutting room floor

First shown: Thu 17 Apr 2014 | 20 mins

Series 7 Episode 12

The Occupation Recalibration: Penny and Sheldon spend a lot of time together when she quits her job

First shown: Thu 24 Apr 2014 | 20 mins

Series 7 Episode 13

The Convention Conundrum: After the guys miss out on Comic-Con tickets, Sheldon decides to hold his own convention

First shown: Thu 1 May 2014 | 20 mins

Series 7 Episode 14

The Locomotive Manipulation: Amy convinces Sheldon to join her - and Howard and Bernadette - on a romantic train trip

First shown: Thu 8 May 2014 | 19 mins

Series 7 Episode 15

The Table Polarization: When Leonard buys a dining table, Sheldon objects to such a big change in his living space

First shown: Thu 15 May 2014 | 19 mins

Series 7 Episode 16

The Friendship Turbulence: In an attempt to improve their friendship, Howard invites Sheldon to visit NASA with him

First shown: Thu 22 May 2014 | 18 mins

Series 7 Episode 17

The Mommy Observation: When Sheldon pays a surprise visit to his mother, he is forced to confront a new reality

First shown: Thu 29 May 2014 | 20 mins

Series 7 Episode 18

The Indecision Amalgamation: Raj is wracked with guilt about dating Lucy and Emily at the same time

First shown: Thu 5 Jun 2014 | 18 mins

Series 7 Episode 19

The Relationship Diremption: Penny offers Sheldon advice when he wonders if he's wasting his time with string theory

First shown: Thu 12 Jun 2014 | 20 mins

Series 7 Episode 20

Advertisement