The Big Bang Theory
Series 7 Episode 11

Sheldon returns to Texas when his sister goes into labour. While he's away, the gang gather to decorate the Christmas tree and ponder on how things would have been if they'd never met Sheldon.

The Hofstadter Insufficiency: Sheldon and Penny bond in Leonard's absence. Raj shares his heartache.

First shown: Thu 31 Oct 2013 | 20 mins

The Deception Verification: Leonard returns early from his research expedition as a surprise for Penny

First shown: Thu 7 Nov 2013 | 20 mins

The Scavenger Vortex: Raj organises an epic and demanding scavenger hunt for his friends

First shown: Thu 14 Nov 2013 | 20 mins

The Raiders Minimization: Sheldon plots his revenge when Amy ruins one of his favourite films

First shown: Thu 21 Nov 2013 | 20 mins

The Workplace Proximity: Amy tells Sheldon that she's been asked to work on a project at his university

First shown: Thu 28 Nov 2013 | 18 mins

The Romance Resonance: Sheldon feels like a fraud when he accidentally makes an important scientific discovery

First shown: Thu 5 Dec 2013 | 20 mins

The Proton Displacement: Sheldon feels left out when Professor Proton asks Leonard to read his latest publication

First shown: Thu 12 Dec 2013 | 19 mins

The Itchy Brain Simulation: Leonard fears how Sheldon will react when he admits that he forgot to return a rental DVD

First shown: Thu 16 Jan 2014 | 19 mins

The Thanksgiving Decoupling: Howard asks the gang to spend Thanksgiving with him, his mum and his grumpy father-in-law

First shown: Thu 23 Jan 2014 | 18 mins

The Discovery Dissipation: Sheldon feels guilty about the attention he gets after accidentally finding a new element

First shown: Thu 3 Apr 2014 | 19 mins