Series 6 Episode 21

Amy employs a series of exercises to cure Sheldon of his compulsion to complete every task without fail and seek closure for every incident

The Date Night Variable: Howard gets caught up in his mum and Bernadette's argument while he's on the space station

First shown: Thu 15 Nov 2012 | 20 mins

Series 6 Episode 1

The Decoupling Fluctuation: Sheldon intervenes when he learns that Penny is thinking about breaking up with Leonard

First shown: Thu 22 Nov 2012 | 20 mins

Series 6 Episode 2

The Higgs Boson Observation: Amy is jealous when Sheldon hires an attractive female assistant

First shown: Thu 29 Nov 2012 | 19 mins

Series 6 Episode 3

The Re-entry Minimization: Howard is disappointed when he doesn't receive a hero's welcome on his return from space

First shown: Thu 6 Dec 2012 | 20 mins

Series 6 Episode 4

The Holographic Excitation: Sheldon and Amy can't agree on what costumes to wear to Stuart's fancy dress party

First shown: Thu 13 Dec 2012 | 21 mins

Series 6 Episode 5

The Extract Obliteration: Stephen Hawking agrees to play Words with Friends online with Sheldon

First shown: Thu 20 Dec 2012 | 20 mins

Series 6 Episode 6

The Habitation Configuration: Sheldon fails to defend Amy in an argument with Wil Wheaton while filming Fun with Flags

First shown: Thu 27 Dec 2012 | 21 mins

Series 6 Episode 7

The 43 Peculiarity: The guys try to find out what Sheldon does for 20 minutes after lunch every day

First shown: Thu 10 Jan 2013 | 21 mins

Series 6 Episode 8

The Parking Spot Escalation: Sheldon's not happy when the uni give his parking space - which he never uses - to Howard

First shown: Thu 17 Jan 2013 | 19 mins

Series 6 Episode 9

The Fish Guts Displacement: Sheldon reluctantly takes care of Amy when she's sick

First shown: Thu 24 Jan 2013 | 21 mins

Series 6 Episode 10

The Santa Simulation: Sheldon reveals painful memories of Christmas past

First shown: Thu 11 Apr 2013 | 20 mins

Series 6 Episode 11

The Egg Salad Equivalency: Sheldon is accused of sexual harassment

First shown: Thu 18 Apr 2013 | 20 mins

Series 6 Episode 12

The Bakersfield Expedition: The guys get stranded in the desert where Star Trek was filmed

First shown: Thu 25 Apr 2013 | 20 mins

Series 6 Episode 13

The Cooper/Kripke Inversion: Sheldon is forced to work on the same project as his nemesis, Barry Kripke

First shown: Thu 2 May 2013 | 18 mins

Series 6 Episode 14

The Spoiler Alert Segmentation: Sheldon gives away the ending of the Harry Potter book that Leonard is reading

First shown: Thu 9 May 2013 | 20 mins

Series 6 Episode 15

The Tangible Affection Proof: On Valentine's Day, Raj and Stuart throw a singles party at the comic book shop

First shown: Thu 16 May 2013 | 20 mins

Series 6 Episode 16

The Monster Isolation: After a bad date, Raj vows never to leave his flat or interact with a woman again

First shown: Thu 23 May 2013 | 19 mins

Series 6 Episode 17

The Contractual Obligation Implementation: Leonard, Sheldon and Howard arrange to speak to schoolgirls about careers in science

First shown: Thu 30 May 2013 | 19 mins

Series 6 Episode 18

The Closet Reconfiguration: Sheldon finds an unopened letter from Howard's long-absent father

First shown: Thu 6 Jun 2013 | 19 mins

Series 6 Episode 19

The Tenure Turbulence: Leonard, Sheldon, Raj and Kripke are all keen to apply for a tenured position at the uni

First shown: Thu 13 Jun 2013 | 18 mins

Series 6 Episode 20

Advertisement