Episode 16

Ken and his daughter Kelly from Darlington, and ex-partners Michael and Sam from Midlothian, play for a shot at £10k. Can they avoid Frank Paul and Bobby Seagull's traps?

Scottish sisters Molly and Lily take on friends Ali and Sarah from Kent

First shown: Fri 18 Jun 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 30

Married couple Gaz and Amy from Derbyshire compete against Bolton siblings Ed and Emily

First shown: Thu 17 Jun 2021 | 46 mins

Episode 29

Alex and Katie from Loughborough take on stepmother and stepdaughter Annette and Leanne

First shown: Wed 16 Jun 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 28

Anita, Frank and Bobby are joined by newly-weds Jack and Stacey and couple Gary and Pamm

First shown: Tue 15 Jun 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 27

Can Gary and Paula from Barnsley, and Fletch and Jamie from Manchester, dodge the traps?

First shown: Mon 14 Jun 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 26

Today's teams are Lynda and Francesca from Leeds and Middlesbrough brothers Hamed and Araf

First shown: Fri 11 Jun 2021 | 46 mins

Episode 25

Can Graeme and Wendy from Falkirk, and Robert and Jake from St Albans, dodge the decoys?

First shown: Thu 10 Jun 2021 | 46 mins

Episode 24

Barry and his daughter Ria from the Wirral go up against Tim and his aunt Vilma from Kent

First shown: Wed 9 Jun 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 23

Anita Rani is joined by two married couples: Michael and Adam, and Martin and Mandy

First shown: Tue 8 Jun 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 22

Ian and his daughter Amy from Wales take on London couple Bjorn and Gemma

First shown: Mon 7 Jun 2021 | 46 mins

Episode 21

Anita Rani is joined by housemates Alvin and Emily from London and siblings Mike and Steph

First shown: Fri 4 Jun 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 20

Father and son Steve and Jake from Manchester take on Glasgow couple Mark and Rhiannon

First shown: Thu 3 Jun 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 19

Anita Rani is joined by engaged couples Ric and Amanda, and Matt and Beth

First shown: Wed 2 Jun 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 18

Surrey sisters Morven and Robyn take on Yorkshire couple Steve and Linda

First shown: Tue 1 Jun 2021 | 46 mins

Episode 17

Ken and his daughter Kelly from Darlington compete with Michael and Sam from Midlothian

First shown: Mon 31 May 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 16

Will the tricky traps trip up Steve and Stella from Durham or Ian and Suzy from Glasgow?

First shown: Fri 28 May 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 15

Friends Neil and David from Bolton take on married couple Ravi and Shilla from Birmingham

First shown: Thu 27 May 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 14

Steph and Carl from Leeds compete against Ross and Sam from Falkirk

First shown: Wed 26 May 2021 | 46 mins

Episode 13

Bettie and Molly from Gloucestershire take on Guy and his daughter Shannon from Truro

First shown: Tue 25 May 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 12

Can Bev and Rhona from Portsmouth, and James and Liz from London, avoid the Answer Traps?

First shown: Mon 24 May 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 11

Advertisement